Buzzing Brains Tortoise Along Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Tortoise Along

Babies will love to play with this push and go tortoise.  Simply push the shell and watch the tortoise go-go-go!  Features:  ” Suitable for children from 12 Months+ ” Simple push and go mechanism. ” Brightly coloured. ” No batteries required. Now we can't promise our exclusive range of Buzzing…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 12 out of 13 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(15%)
 
(46%)
 
(38%)

Best Uses Indoors (61%) Playtime (53%) Infants (38%) Developmental (30%) Everyday Use (23%) Gift (15%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (46%) Grandparent (30%) First Time Parent (15%) Auntie of twins (7%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%)

Pros Lightweight (69%) Fun (61%) Strong Construction (46%) Durable (30%) Easy To Clean (30%) Easy To Use (30%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great little Tortoise toy!"

Review date: 24/12/2013

"This is a great toy and so simple for babies to use.My 10 month old Granddaughter loves it. No batteries required either and it is also quiet! just one small drawback - it doesnt work too well on carpet - but superb on play matting and floors."

Average Rating:


By Grandad Verified Reviewer from Tunbridge Wells Tunbridge Wells on 24/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute little toy"

Review date: 11/06/2013

"Bought this toy to make my order over the free delivery limit and not disappointed. Will keep it as a stocking filler for my little girl. Cute little toy with bright colours, I have not removed from the box but I am sure she will enjoy playing with it when she is older."

Average Rating:


By Mummyof2girlies Verified Reviewer from Perthshire Perthshire on 11/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/06/2013

"my baby likes crawling to catchup with the tortoise,its fun watching her.the tortiose is a good stuff but for its small size,short distance movement and inability to move on the rug."

Average Rating:


By kt Verified Reviewer from london london on 07/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellant buy ."

Review date: 02/05/2013

"Good toy ,attractive design . Encouraged my grandchild to crawl as he was eager to catch up with the toy ."

Average Rating:


By craftygirl Verified Reviewer from berkshire berkshire on 02/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/04/2013

"sit granddaughter on floor & run it in her direction, making her move to pick it up, she finds it fascinating"

Average Rating:


By granny janny Verified Reviewer from milton keynes milton keynes on 20/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab tortoise"

Review date: 29/12/2012

"Bought as a present, bright & colourful toy"

Average Rating:


By poppy Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 29/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good stuff for this low price"

Review date: 25/12/2012

"great things; dont need a battery good movements in neck and the legs. it would have been wonderful if it had some light and sound"

Average Rating:


By shahana Verified Reviewer from london london on 25/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 23/12/2012

"Perfect for little ones. Might have to buy another !"

Average Rating:


By NM Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 15/08/2012

"MY LITTLE 7 MTH OLD BOY ABSOLUTELY ADORES THIS, HE LOVES WATCHING IT RACE ACROSS THE FLOOR AND IT HELPS WITH HAND AND EYE COORDINATION, I THINK HE WOULD PLAY WITH IT FOR HOURS IF I LET HIM OR CHEW IT FOR HOURS HA."

Average Rating:


By mommy j Verified Reviewer from tamworth tamworth on 15/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 19/07/2012

"Great idea, good for co-ordination. Easy to use for small fingers. Hopefully my grandson will have great fun playing with it. Bought from Kiddicare as I know I can trust them. Thanks Kiddicare x"

Average Rating:


By cookie Verified Reviewer from powys powys on 19/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute toy"

Review date: 17/07/2012

"This toy is cute and helpful if youre little one is just starting to crawl or likes to chase after toys. My daughter loves the colours and it made her laugh when I handed it to her first time. It really simple to use, you just push its shell down and it sets off. However it doesnt get very far or go…"

Average Rating:


By Phoebes mama Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 17/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would loved to buy this product again"

Review date: 05/07/2012

"my son simply love it"

Average Rating:


By GMB Verified Reviewer from KENT KENT on 05/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions