Buzzing Brains Baby's Hammer Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Baby's Hammer

Babies from 6 months will love this hammer which is designed especially for their tiny hands. The hammer has a built in sensor and makes silly sounds when the hammer is hit Features: ” Suitable from 6 months. ” Electronic hammer with built-in sensor ” Simple product design for small hands. ”…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Playtime (71%) Infants (57%) Indoors (42%) Outdoors (42%) Babies (14%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (42%) First Time Parent (28%) Grandparent (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%)

Pros Lightweight (100%) Fun (71%) Strong Construction (57%) Easy to Set Up (14%) Educational (14%) Stable (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Faultless service and delivery (as always!)"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"This toy is brilliant keeps both of my children entertained and happy for hours on end."

Average Rating:


By Emz Verified Reviewer from Scarborough Scarborough on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Great product, lovely bright colours"

Average Rating:


By Kirsty Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love the noises :)"

Review date: 15/06/2013

"This makes amazing noises, my 7 month old likes it, i think i like it more than him at the moment! Only thing is the handle is quite wide so hard for little hands to grip properly, but still love it!"

Average Rating:


By laura Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 15/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend."

Review date: 23/05/2013

"Great fun for youngsters that love to bash! And easy for little hands!"

Average Rating:


By salzs86 from shropshire shropshire on 23/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Entertaining little toy"

Review date: 25/04/2013

"Makes different noises and keeps my little boy entertained"

Average Rating:


By Cazhen from Devon Devon on 25/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfectly sized hammer"

Review date: 01/03/2012

"This baby hammer is perfect for tiny hands to hold and will keep any little one from 6months old entertained. The head of the hammer has a sensor that, when hit, plays fun and silly sounds."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 01/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions