Buzzing Brains Stack n Sort Cups

Toddlers will love these bright and colourful plastic stack n Sort Cups, offering endless hours of fun with 2 different play modes. Children can have fun stacking the cups up to make a tower or mix and match the shapes for great co-ordination fun. Features: ” Suitable for children from 12 months+ ”…

Average Rating:


(33 Reviews) 31 out of 33 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(18%)
 
(81%)

Best Uses Playtime (72%) Indoors (48%) Infants (48%) Outdoors (36%) Newborns (6%) Bathtime (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Uncle (3%)

Pros Fun (81%) Lightweight (54%) Strong Construction (51%) Easy to Set Up (45%) Stable (33%) Colourful (6%)

There are 33 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Multi use fun!"

Review date: 26/10/2014

"Brilliant toy! Colourful, sturdy, easy to handle, educational, fun, multi use. My 13 month old grandson plays with it in different ways. Its a shape sorter, building block and bath toy. Great fun and nothing flimsy about it! Big, safe, pieces that store well."

Average Rating:


By Sheena Verified Reviewer from Ashtead Ashtead on 26/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"Bought this on sale, will be a christmas present for my little boy. Fantastic quick delivery....came the next day! Very happy"

Average Rating:


By Cotswold lovely Verified Reviewer from Bourton-on-The-water Bourton-on-The-water on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good value toy that will last"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"My 5 month old loves bashing the cups together as well as putting them in her mouth! Ive kept the sorting shapes aside for when she is a bit older. Im sure she will appreciate the bright colours and pictures/letters/numbers more then too."

Average Rating:


By Jojojet Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 29/04/2014

"Great toy which will last. Baby enjoys knocking it over and the clown/123/ABC are a great idea."

Average Rating:


By Rach Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 29/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great gift"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Kids love it."

Average Rating:


By Leon from Evesham Evesham on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1st birthday present"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"hasnt been given yet as birthday hasnt happened yet but looks great...."

Average Rating:


By Grannyemma from Cheshire Cheshire on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Toy"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"my 2 grandsons love this toy, just wished theyd let me keep it as a stack for a little while before demolishing it :-) would highly recommend"

Average Rating:


By Maz from Lancashire Lancashire on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fun toy"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"My 13 month old loved this, probably one of the toys shes played with the longest."

Average Rating:


By Lizzie Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"grandson had fun with this,"

Average Rating:


By nana from coleraine coleraine on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"It is very good toy!"

Average Rating:


By veni Verified Reviewer from Chigwell Chigwell on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Early learning"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"Fantastic product helps our baby learn diffrent sizes and balance. My daughter is able to pick a few of the blocks which goes on next although she ends up topping it over hehe got this in the sale but still worth the full rrp. Happy dad :)"

Average Rating:


By Higgins999 from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice little toy"

Review date: 27/12/2013

"Very good value for money (bought it at reduced price). Nice colours, easy to play with."

Average Rating:


By Justyna Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 27/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions