Buzzing Brains Stack n Sort Cups

Toddlers will love these bright and colourful plastic stack n Sort Cups, offering endless hours of fun with 2 different play modes. Children can have fun stacking the cups up to make a tower or mix and match the shapes for great co-ordination fun. Features: ” Suitable for children from 12 months+ ”…

Average Rating:


(38 Reviews) 35 out of 38 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(18%)
 
(81%)

Best Uses Playtime (76%) Indoors (52%) Infants (52%) Outdoors (39%) Newborns (5%) Bath Time (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (13%) Uncle (2%)

Pros Fun (84%) Lightweight (60%) Easy to Set Up (52%) Strong Construction (50%) Stable (34%) Comfortable (10%)

There are 38 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"look good"

Review date: 21/11/2014

"Havent been played with yet as theyre a christmas present., but they look good so far :)"

Average Rating:


By mumoone Verified Reviewer from ashford ashford on 21/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice toy to play!"

Review date: 13/11/2014

"So many ways to play with this toy, e.g. bathroom, in the garden, indoor."

Average Rating:


By Kamila Verified Reviewer from Llanelli Llanelli on 13/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice toy to play!"

Review date: 13/11/2014

"So many ways to play with this toy and so many places where it can be played with!"

Average Rating:


By Kamila Verified Reviewer from Llanelli Llanelli on 13/11/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 07/11/2014

"Great"

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from london london on 07/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"Great value for money. Bright and colourful."

Average Rating:


By Sunspy Verified Reviewer from Abergele Abergele on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Multi use fun!"

Review date: 26/10/2014

"Brilliant toy! Colourful, sturdy, easy to handle, educational, fun, multi use. My 13 month old grandson plays with it in different ways. Its a shape sorter, building block and bath toy. Great fun and nothing flimsy about it! Big, safe, pieces that store well."

Average Rating:


By Sheena Verified Reviewer from Ashtead Ashtead on 26/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"Bought this on sale, will be a christmas present for my little boy. Fantastic quick delivery....came the next day! Very happy"

Average Rating:


By Cotswold lovely Verified Reviewer from Bourton-on-The-water Bourton-on-The-water on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good value toy that will last"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"My 5 month old loves bashing the cups together as well as putting them in her mouth! Ive kept the sorting shapes aside for when she is a bit older. Im sure she will appreciate the bright colours and pictures/letters/numbers more then too."

Average Rating:


By Jojojet Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 29/04/2014

"Great toy which will last. Baby enjoys knocking it over and the clown/123/ABC are a great idea."

Average Rating:


By Rach Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 29/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great gift"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Kids love it."

Average Rating:


By Leon from Evesham Evesham on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1st birthday present"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"hasnt been given yet as birthday hasnt happened yet but looks great...."

Average Rating:


By Grannyemma from Cheshire Cheshire on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Toy"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"my 2 grandsons love this toy, just wished theyd let me keep it as a stack for a little while before demolishing it :-) would highly recommend"

Average Rating:


By Maz from Lancashire Lancashire on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions