Buzzing Brains Stack n Sort Cups Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Stack n Sort Cups

Toddlers will love these bright and colourful plastic stack n Sort Cups, offering endless hours of fun with 2 different play modes. Children can have fun stacking the cups up to make a tower or mix and match the shapes for great co-ordination fun. Features: ” Suitable for children from 12 months+ ”…

Average Rating:


(29 Reviews) 28 out of 29 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(17%)
 
(82%)

Best Uses Playtime (72%) Indoors (44%) Infants (44%) Outdoors (34%) Newborns (6%) Toddlers (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (58%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (13%) Uncle (3%)

Pros Fun (82%) Lightweight (55%) Strong Construction (51%) Easy to Set Up (44%) Stable (34%) Comfortable (6%)

There are 29 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"great gift"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Kids love it."

Average Rating:


By Leon from Evesham Evesham on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1st birthday present"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"hasnt been given yet as birthday hasnt happened yet but looks great...."

Average Rating:


By Grannyemma from Cheshire Cheshire on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Toy"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"my 2 grandsons love this toy, just wished theyd let me keep it as a stack for a little while before demolishing it :-) would highly recommend"

Average Rating:


By Maz from Lancashire Lancashire on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fun toy"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"My 13 month old loved this, probably one of the toys shes played with the longest."

Average Rating:


By Lizzie Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"grandson had fun with this,"

Average Rating:


By nana from coleraine coleraine on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"It is very good toy!"

Average Rating:


By veni Verified Reviewer from Chigwell Chigwell on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Early learning"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"Fantastic product helps our baby learn diffrent sizes and balance. My daughter is able to pick a few of the blocks which goes on next although she ends up topping it over hehe got this in the sale but still worth the full rrp. Happy dad :)"

Average Rating:


By Higgins999 from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice little toy"

Review date: 27/12/2013

"Very good value for money (bought it at reduced price). Nice colours, easy to play with."

Average Rating:


By Justyna Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 27/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 01/07/2013

"Nice colourful toy, my eldest daughter loves building it up and knocking it down over and over (not sure why its on a rocking base though). I am sure it will last until my youngest is big enough to play with it."

Average Rating:


By Shell76 Verified Reviewer from West Wales West Wales on 01/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun and colourful"

Review date: 01/07/2013

"Fun and durable. Good for waterplay too. Very good value in the sale."

Average Rating:


By GreenfingeredMum1 Verified Reviewer from dorset dorset on 01/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for play"

Review date: 27/06/2013

"very swift, arrived next day"

Average Rating:


By Boo Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 27/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend"

Review date: 19/06/2013

"Great value for money :-)"

Average Rating:


By sue from sunderland sunderland on 19/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions