Buzzing Brains Spinning Wheel

Little-ones will have hours of enjoyment with this multi-activity spinning wheel, the fun manual activities will help developing babies co-ordination. The wheel has a spinning centre which features wind up music, a safety mirror and colourful spinning rings, Features: ” Suitable for children from 6…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 6 out of 7 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(42%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Infants (57%) Everyday Use (28%) Gift (28%) Developmental (14%) Playtime (14%) Toddlers (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Child Care Professional (28%) Grandparent (28%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%)

Pros Easy To Clean (71%) Durable (57%) Entertaining (57%) Lots of Fun (57%) Portable (57%) Easy To Use (42%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great quality"

Review date: 21/09/2014

"Lovely and colourful. Nice and sturdy with great colours and musical sound."

Average Rating:


By Cazza Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 21/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the thing for baby"

Review date: 23/05/2013

"I am hoping this is going to last longer than the last one I bought - different make. Only time will tell, its the winding mechanism which takes a beating. Nice toy, though, babies love them."

Average Rating:


By Adrienne Verified Reviewer from Boston Boston on 23/05/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Recommended for a happy baby!!"

Review date: 25/02/2013

"I have one very vain 6 month old grandaughter, so the mirror part is very well used with lots of smiles and giggles!"

Average Rating:


By Jo from Bristol Bristol on 25/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"tummy time"

Review date: 21/02/2013

"i bought this to make tummy time more interesting and to encourage crawling. it is colorful, the music is nice and the mirror is a really good feature. i have found thought that it doesnt spin so well on really thick carpet"

Average Rating:


By kellie86 from york york on 21/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Our baby loves this spinning wheel!"

Review date: 31/05/2012

"This was an impulse buy and I am so pleased that we got it. Our baby loves the tunes that play and the fact that he can spin the wheel around. He loves staring at himself in the mirror and is learning how to play with the ring bar on the other side. He also loves pushing it around the floor - great…"

Average Rating:


By Debbie Verified Reviewer from Newbury, Berkshire Newbury, Berkshire on 31/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fun on a roll!"

Review date: 27/05/2012

"my son loves this toy. he enjoys flipping it over and crawling after it along the floor. features mirror, beads and wind up music."

Average Rating:


By venus69 Verified Reviewer from south shields south shields on 27/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Spinning Wheel"

Review date: 29/02/2012

"This spinning wheel will keep your little one amused for hours. The activities will help improve your little ones coordination skills. The wheel uncludes a safety mirror, spinning rings and a wind up music feature."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 29/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions