Buzzing Brains Action Blocks

These plastic blacks can be played with individually or stacked.  Each block offers a different activity on all sides so will offer loads of entertainment for your little-one whilst they explore them all.  Features:  ” Suitable for children from 12 months+ ” 3 cubes with a different activity on…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(50%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Infants (66%) Toddlers (66%) Indoors (16%) Outdoors (16%) Playtime (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (33%) Auntie of twins (16%) Child Care Professional (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Easy To Clean (50%) Stable (50%) Durable (33%) Easily Assembled (33%) Bright (16%) Bright Easy To Hold Lot (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Stacks of fun ..."

Review date: 01/07/2014

"Great for hand/eye co-ordination. The different shapes and sounds on each block is great for play and learning. Can be used on their own if your child has a particular favourite block, or all together for piling up and knocking over!"

Average Rating:


By Daniels Mummy from Liverpool Liverpool on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"buzzing brains action blocks"

Review date: 08/02/2013

"very good service delivered within 2 days"

Average Rating:


By ray Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 08/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright, colourful and multi-tasking"

Review date: 22/01/2013

"Stimulating for young babies, toddlers and have found they are played with by some of the older children as an extension in their games."

Average Rating:


By sheronanne Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 22/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 23/12/2012

"Great toy for my nieces"

Average Rating:


By NM Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomend the this toy"

Review date: 16/12/2012

"these blocks are a good aid to teaching a toddler how to press buttons etc"

Average Rating:


By suzanne Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 16/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Building Blocks"

Review date: 14/02/2012

"These colourful activity blocks will provide hours of fun for your little one, they can explore the activitys bulit in to the sides and learn co-ordination on stacking them into a tower."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions