Buzzing Brains Action Blocks Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Action Blocks

These plastic blacks can be played with individually or stacked.  Each block offers a different activity on all sides so will offer loads of entertainment for your little-one whilst they explore them all.  Features:  ” Suitable for children from 12 months+ ” 3 cubes with a different activity on…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Infants (60%) Toddlers (60%) Indoors (20%) Outdoors (20%) Playtime (20%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (40%) Auntie of twins (20%) Child Care Professional (20%) First Time Parent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Stable (60%) Durable (40%) Easy To Clean (40%) Bright (20%) Bright Easy To Hold Lot (20%) Comfortable (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"buzzing brains action blocks"

Review date: 08/02/2013

"very good service delivered within 2 days"

Average Rating:


By ray Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 08/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright, colourful and multi-tasking"

Review date: 22/01/2013

"Stimulating for young babies, toddlers and have found they are played with by some of the older children as an extension in their games."

Average Rating:


By sheronanne Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 22/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 23/12/2012

"Great toy for my nieces"

Average Rating:


By NM Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomend the this toy"

Review date: 16/12/2012

"these blocks are a good aid to teaching a toddler how to press buttons etc"

Average Rating:


By suzanne Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 16/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Building Blocks"

Review date: 14/02/2012

"These colourful activity blocks will provide hours of fun for your little one, they can explore the activitys bulit in to the sides and learn co-ordination on stacking them into a tower."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions