Buzzing Brains Happy Sounds Train Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Happy Sounds Train

Children will love this musical train and it will teach them to identify animal noises and music through play. The happy sounds train’s funnel features lights when pressed and the train can be pushed along or carried with the handle. Features: ” Suitable for children from 18 Months+ ” Features 6…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 7 out of 8 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Playtime (100%) Indoors (75%) Outdoors (37%) Infants (25%) Toddlers (25%) Musical Toy (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Grandparent (25%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%)

Pros Fun (100%) Strong Construction (75%) Comfortable (50%) Lightweight (50%) Easy to Set Up (25%) Stable (25%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Love this train"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Very cheery toy. Colourful and easy to use. Makes loads of realistic train noises. Playful tunes and animal fun noises. Great interactive and entertaining toy. Would definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By Dimples from London London on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brainstorming for my toddler.."

Review date: 27/08/2013

"I would surely recommend.."

Average Rating:


By Bhagi Hegde Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 27/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy again"

Review date: 12/06/2013

"We gave this to our 1 yr old granddaughter and she has been facinated with ever since."

Average Rating:


By Trisha Verified Reviewer from Huntingdon area Huntingdon area on 12/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous product"

Review date: 03/06/2013

"Very pleased with item- my 6 month old loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Laura Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 03/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"so fun"

Review date: 29/03/2013

"this is really fun toy, even so noisy!the problem is that if the baby press more than one button, at the same time, many different noises and melodies would sound,.but this is my issue, my baby would not be bother from it ;)and even enjoy it!"

Average Rating:


By nina Verified Reviewer from london london on 29/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/03/2013

"Lovely colourful keeps my granddaughter amused for ages"

Average Rating:


By Sass Verified Reviewer from Hastings Hastings on 12/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"will recommend"

Review date: 26/12/2012

"fun to play with"

Average Rating:


By blingbling Verified Reviewer from london london on 26/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buzzing Brains Happy Sounds Train"

Review date: 23/04/2012

"The happy sounds trains funnel features lights when pressed and the train can be pushed along or carried with the handle."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 23/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions