Buzzing Brains Tiny Steps Walker With Shape Sorter Activities Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Tiny Steps Walker With Shape Sorter Activities

Watch your baby take their first steps with this tiny steps walker. The walker offers lots of fun and has various colourful activities to keep little one amused, these include a shape sorter, rattle, counter and much more””Features: Suitable for children from 18 months Allows baby to take their…

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 18 out of 20 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(50%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Early Walkers (95%) Playtime (70%) Strengthening Legs (65%) Toddlers (35%) Infants (25%) Feeding (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Child Care Professional (15%) Grandparent (10%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%) Older 1st Time Mum (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (95%) Holds Babys Attention (80%) Visually Stimulating (80%) Easy To Clean (75%) Lightweight (70%) Stable (55%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Returned it as not my daughters type"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"I paid £10 which is great value for money but its so boring and old school i decided to exchange it for the leapfrog which is now on sale for £24 and its great"

Average Rating:


By SPA2TAN Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"I use this item for my little girl to walk round the house with and to strengthen her legs so that she can start walking alone. She loves it she plays with all the toys on the front. Its a great item"

Average Rating:


By mbabez Verified Reviewer from london london on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great for fiddle bottoms"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"great for kids who likes to fiddle and move around"

Average Rating:


By vaz Verified Reviewer from sutton bridge sutton bridge on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Product!!!"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"The walker is as described except that as it was bought to aid my daughters walking start outs, it was a bit too fast on the wheels which scared her a bit cos everytime she stood to use it, she lost her footing as the wheels moved too quick for her. Perhaps shed learn to balance out as time goes.…"

Average Rating:


By Amat from London London on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So much to keep them occupied"

Review date: 13/07/2013

"My son is nearly 10 months and prefers to stand so I bought this for him to encourage him to use it to support himself and actually start moving his legs rather than them being so stiff! He loves everything on the front, theres so much there to keep him occupied. At the moment hes just throwing the…"

Average Rating:


By Bastys mum from Hampshire Hampshire on 13/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 29/06/2013

"Excellent product. My little one lived it from the moment we assembled it. He especially likes the shape sorter on the front (he hasnt figured out which shapes go where yet, so that keeps him entertained!)"

Average Rating:


By montdav Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"Fun product, easy to put together, I bought it for my ten month old son, the colours are exciting which gets him exploring the item."

Average Rating:


By jade Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy great price"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Very Very good delivery service"

Average Rating:


By The nana Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GOOD ALL ROUNDER"

Review date: 23/03/2013

"GOOD ALL ROUNDER, Concern that there was no brake to stop baby from falling flat, I was told the babys need to form that part of control to learn to get back up.GOOD ALL ROUNDER. NO concerns."

Average Rating:


By P Verified Reviewer from London East London East on 23/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing value"

Review date: 20/03/2013

"My sons only 5 months old but a keen walker will hold on and push whilst been held up. Loves to sit infront of it ad play with the rollers. Especially the one with the balls because of the noise. Brilliant product especially for the price. No complaints. I have already recommended this."

Average Rating:


By Danniella Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 20/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/02/2013

"It is a very attractive product bought to help encourage baby to take first steps which it does, but because it is on wheels the child pushes it beyond their capcity to walk; but once walking more confidently it will be fun for them."

Average Rating:


By Foxy Roxy Verified Reviewer from London London on 05/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and fun :o))"

Review date: 04/02/2013

"Keeps little ones amused in various ways - its just alittle light weight for non walkers... will run away with them. If supervised continually ok."

Average Rating:


By Firework Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 04/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions