Buzzing Brains My First Camera Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains My First Camera

Your toddler will love this plastic camera with lights and sounds for hours of endless fun. Watch as they pretend to take your picture or amaze themselves with the pop up flash or kaleidoscope lens. Features: ” Suitable from 12 months+ ” Lights and sounds for endless fun ” Pop up flash ” Hidden…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(37%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Playtime (87%) Indoors (50%) Infants (50%) Outdoors (50%) Toddler (12%) Toddlers (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Grandparent (25%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (12%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%)

Pros Fun (100%) Strong Construction (87%) Lightweight (75%) Easy to Set Up (50%) Stable (25%) Comfortable (12%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great toy"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"Great and fun toy. My 18 months old daughter loves it and keeps imitating the sounds it makes. Also keeps her away from the real camera as she goes around the house pretending to take pictures. It could have a few more images though."

Average Rating:


By e11 from london london on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I recommend this product"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"My grandson loves having his photo taken so I thought this would be a fun toy for him and I wasnt wrong! Colourful and just noisy enough not to take the batteries out!"

Average Rating:


By Denise Verified Reviewer from Cambirdge Cambirdge on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy for little one"

Review date: 26/01/2013

"Its a great product for my little one."

Average Rating:


By Cezs from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 26/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab!"

Review date: 13/01/2013

"Brilliant little toy. Bought when in sale so was an absolute bargain. Bought or my sons first birthday."

Average Rating:


By Rach from Dorset Dorset on 13/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Snap happy"

Review date: 26/12/2012

"Great toy. I bought two for my youngest granddaughters and they both had great fun with the camera."

Average Rating:


By Grannyannie from Southport Southport on 26/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would get it for kids in family"

Review date: 16/09/2012

"love it very fun"

Average Rating:


By mummy of 1 Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 16/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My daughter loves it would recommend"

Review date: 04/08/2012

"Colourful and fun for little ones"

Average Rating:


By Ginaa Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 04/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"First camera"

Review date: 01/03/2012

"The Buzzing Brains first camera will keep any little one entertained with its kaleidoscope lens and pop up flash encouraging them to role play and use their imagination."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 01/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions