Baby Weavers White Popcorn Blanket (85 x 85cm)

This super soft blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies pram, crib or moses basket. The blankets are made from 100% polyester and are 85 x 85 cm   Features:  Super soft blanket  Suitable for prams, moses baskets or cribs  100% polyester  Dimensions 85 x 85cm  Machine washable 40 Our…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Newborn (83%) Infants (66%) Premature Babies (50%) Toddlers (33%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (33%) Great aunt (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Soft (83%) Cute (66%) Warm (66%) Great Design (50%) Washes Easily (33%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"simply beautiful"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"absolutely beautiful. lovely and soft."

Average Rating:


By angeleyes Verified Reviewer from port glasgow port glasgow on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and soft"

Review date: 29/04/2014

"Really lovely and soft, I m even thinking about buying another in a different shade!"

Average Rating:


By Charlo3 from Luton Luton on 29/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Popcorn blanket"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Deliery excellent. Blanket washes well"

Average Rating:


By Charisma from Loweer gornal dudley west midlands Loweer gornal dudley west midlands on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft & Silky"

Review date: 08/12/2013

"This is for my daughter who is expecting her first baby, the blanket is so soft to touch, and will be lovely & warm & cosy for our new baby. Service was excellent as always and very quick delivery. I recommend Kiddicare to all my friends & family"

Average Rating:


By NETTY Verified Reviewer from Felixstowe Felixstowe on 08/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely soft blanket"

Review date: 09/05/2012

"Lovely little textured blanket. Well worth the money. So soft and cant wait to wrap my baby in it!"

Average Rating:


By Bryony&Baby from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 09/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"super soft blanket"

Review date: 25/01/2012

"Super soft blanket Suitable for prams, moses baskets or cribs 100% polyester Dimensions 85 x 85cm Machine washable 40°"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 25/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions