Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Pram/Moses Bedding Bale - Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Pram/Moses Bedding Bale - Pink

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cot-beds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel-cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant,…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Sleep (80%) Rest (60%) Comfort (40%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (40%) First Time Parent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Soft (100%) Comfortable (80%) Durable (60%) Playful Design (60%) Well Made (40%) Easily Stored (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Funky Friends Moses Basket Bedding"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"Well What Is There To Say What A Great Service I Cant Believe How Quick My Item Arrived Delivery Guy Needs A Pat On The Back"

Average Rating:


By erzla from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"The products were spares for keeping at nannys house. They are easily stored and easy to launder. Good quality for the money."

Average Rating:


By Linda Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality, Brilliant Price"

Review date: 15/09/2013

"First class service, delivered next day the items were of excellent quality and of great value"

Average Rating:


By mickymoo Verified Reviewer from Montrose Montrose on 15/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Washes well, good price"

Review date: 29/09/2012

"Second pack Ive bought-cant complain at all. Washed really well and looks funkier than most baby bedding!"

Average Rating:


By Spence Verified Reviewer from Lincs Lincs on 29/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Funky Friends Pink Bedding Bale"

Review date: 29/03/2012

"This Bedding Bale will look amazing on your babys Pram/Moses Basket. It features a variety of fun animals and shapes in funky bright colours."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 29/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions