Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Pram/Moses Bedding Bale - Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Pram/Moses Bedding Bale - Blue

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Funky Friends Bedding Bale will look great in your little ones Pram/Moses Basket. It features all of our…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(37%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Sleep (87%) Rest (75%) Comfort (62%) Decoration (37%) Travel (25%) Safety (12%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (37%) First Time Parent (25%) Friend (12%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%)

Pros Soft (75%) Comfortable (62%) Playful Design (37%) Washes Well (37%) Well Made (25%) Attractive And Easy Care (12%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"would recommend to a friend"

Review date: 30/10/2013

"great value for money, bright and fun. Only wished they had it in bigger cot size as well but they only do it in pink."

Average Rating:


By Wee Donna Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 30/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely characters - very colourful"

Review date: 19/10/2013

"I wanted both sex/colours so that I could choose the tortoise for my boy but only have it in pink. Other characters are lovely, pleased with the product and funky friends range."

Average Rating:


By Shelley Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 19/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definately buy one again"

Review date: 30/05/2013

"Soft,practical,colourful and multi use"

Average Rating:


By Gill Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 30/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend thus product"

Review date: 08/02/2013

"Good fast delivery"

Average Rating:


By Mrs jerrard Verified Reviewer from Fareham Fareham on 08/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"As it states"

Review date: 24/01/2013

"Lovely for Moses basket"

Average Rating:


By Jess Verified Reviewer from Ilkeston Ilkeston on 24/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 20/01/2013

"The motif is really cute and the colours are not too brilliant. baby is not here yet but I think he will be very snug in it."

Average Rating:


By Nandads Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 20/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its GREAT!!!!!"

Review date: 11/07/2012

"Beautiful, especially pleased with the fleece blanket with croc on its FAB, also sheets are incredibly soft and that is even before washing."

Average Rating:


By mrsstr2611 Verified Reviewer from Waterlooville, Hants Waterlooville, Hants on 11/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Funky Friends Blue Bedding Bale"

Review date: 29/03/2012

"This Bedding Bale will look amazing on your babys Pram/Moses Basket. It features a variety of fun animals and shapes in funky bright colours."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 29/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions