Lindam universal Sure Shut Stairgate Extension - 28cm

The Lindam 28cm Sure Shut Stairgate Extension can be used in conjunction with the Lindam Sure Shut Axis, Sure Shut Orto & Sure Shut Porte Stair Gates. The Extension helps to ensure a perfect fit for openings wider than 103cm. Features 28cm

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(27%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Crawlers (81%) Stairs (81%) Toddlers (72%) Infants (63%) Play Area (18%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (45%) First Time Parent (36%) Grandparent (18%)

Pros Easy To Use (81%) Strong Construction (72%) Sturdy (63%) Lightweight (54%) Compact (18%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Easy and perfect fit"

Review date: 20/06/2014

"Bought 2 of these to extend the gate as needed something wider for our doorway by the front door and stairs. So easy to fit and just the high quality as you would expect from Lindam."

Average Rating:


By Inguce from Hatfield Hatfield on 20/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stair gate extension"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Fantastic service as always! Great product, brought along side smaller extension piece. Both ensure childrens safety at the top of the stairs! Excellent quality, would definitely recommend! X"

Average Rating:


By Mum of two little ones Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lindam gate extension"

Review date: 13/05/2014

"I am very pleased with service, the delivery was very guick and the keep you up to date with the ststus of the parcel, I would definitely recommend kidicare shopping to everyone. Its a definitely a 5 +++++ rating"

Average Rating:


By farzana Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 13/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"Personally think it is expensive for what it is but it does the job so cant complain!!"

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from St Helens St Helens on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"easy to attach to the stair gate and was very sturdy once attached"

Average Rating:


By debbie from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Must take correct measurements"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"Ideal extension for Lindam gates"

Average Rating:


By Laney Verified Reviewer from S.Wales S.Wales on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"Does exactly what its designed for"

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"I found this difficult to fit as the attachments were really tight to push in. I still havent got the bottom attachment pushed all the way in but its still very study and fits across our hallway with the lindam gate - a gap of 110cm."

Average Rating:


By Donna Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the box"

Review date: 12/12/2012

"Although this product is for a larger gap, its rigidity is unaffected by the use of the extension in conjunction with the standard stair gate :) Id buy this product again if I needed to."

Average Rating:


By Lynz n Leia Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 12/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product"

Review date: 13/04/2012

"moved house and found that the stair gate was too small, the extension was easy to fit to my gate and it is as sturdy as it was without the extension. Service was exellant and the delivery fast."

Average Rating:


By Judi Verified Reviewer from Glos Glos on 13/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 12/12/2011

"Brought with the Lindam Sure Shut Orto gate. All round great buy."

Average Rating:


By Olivia_V from Kent Kent on 12/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions