My Buggy Buddy Clip Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

My Buggy Buddy Clip Pink

The My Buggy Buddy Clip is an essential piece of pram kit and the answer to every parent’s prayers! It allows parents to carry bags on their prams safely and securely. The loop shaped device could not be easier to use. It simply snaps on to the pram handle and is held in place using a metal clip.…

Average Rating:


(22 Reviews) 20 out of 22 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(4%)
 
(27%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (81%) Infants (40%) Toddlers (36%) On Buggy (4%) Pushchairs (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (45%) Child Care Professional (13%) Grandparent (4%)

Pros Practical (86%) Easy to Set Up (77%) Durable (72%) Lightweight (36%) Washable (18%) Great Colour (4%)

There are 22 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/02/2014

"Love my buggy buddy... exactly what I needed for my double city jogger."

Average Rating:


By niki piki from Glasgow Glasgow on 12/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buggy must have"

Review date: 07/10/2013

"I saw this clip on the website and I knew I needed it... It arrived next day and I used it straight away.., very handy and mums best friend to secure my second precious thing(hand bag)"

Average Rating:


By Hollie-Madeleines mum Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 07/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 06/09/2013

"Bought this to hold my handbag etc on my bugaboo - works well and as expected. Feels like good quality product, would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Islingtongirl from London London on 06/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful for the buggy"

Review date: 27/08/2013

"This my buggy buddy are really useful for shopping who have small basket or no room to put other shopping bags In shopping basket in buggy.. Or suitable for the buggy dont have seperate handles... I am really pleased with it.. I am 100% recommend to you all ..."

Average Rating:


By The mum of 3 girls Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 27/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Handy product to keep your bag"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Practical product to keep you change bags/ shopping bags attached to your pram, only issue is that its quite big."

Average Rating:


By Angela from London London on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Handy"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"Super handy for extra shopping on my Quinny"

Average Rating:


By Betsys Mummy Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love it!"

Review date: 27/06/2013

"fab little product that solves a lot of problems. would recommend to anyone with an oyster pram!"

Average Rating:


By sasbaby Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 27/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Better than expected! Beats competitors"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"I ordered this after my original version from another retailer snapped after just one use! This product is larger than expected which is great, is strong, bits my P&T Verve and best of all....its pink!"

Average Rating:


By Em--Lou Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"strong"

Review date: 24/05/2013

"Good strong product and keeps ur bags safe as u need to unclip before removing the bag ."

Average Rating:


By jr Verified Reviewer from brighton brighton on 24/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this clip again"

Review date: 17/10/2012

"Brilliant devise for my pushchair when you need extra space for bags to hag"

Average Rating:


By Nikki Verified Reviewer from Gt Dunmow Essex Gt Dunmow Essex on 17/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 07/10/2012

"Great for your handbag, to be close OR all those school book bags!!"

Average Rating:


By Just Daz Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 07/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Awesome"

Review date: 01/10/2012

"I use it to hang light bags or my car keys"

Average Rating:


By llvllarie Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 01/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions