My Buggy Buddy Clip Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

My Buggy Buddy Clip Blue

The My Buggy Buddy Clip is an essential piece of pram kit and the answer to every parent’s prayers! It allows parents to carry bags on their prams safely and securely. The loop shaped device could not be easier to use. It simply snaps on to the pram handle and is held in place using a metal clip.…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 11 out of 14 users (79%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(21%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (50%) Everyday Use (28%) Infants (21%) Travel (21%) Prams Maybe (14%) PUSHCHAIR (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Child Care Professional (7%)

Pros Lightweight (50%) Practical (50%) Durable (42%) Easy To Use (35%) Easy to Set Up (28%) Good Value (21%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"seat liner might do the same"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"normal seat liner with padding will do the same."

Average Rating:


By CMom Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"seat liner might do the same"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"a seat liner might do the same job. Quality looks good but have not started using it."

Average Rating:


By CMom Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"cant live without"

Review date: 20/05/2013

"I brought two of these as we do alot of shopping. They are big and hold alot im so happy to have them something you cant live without. I looked at other site and these were the cheapest and it great to have your hands free."

Average Rating:


By claire Verified Reviewer from bedfordshire bedfordshire on 20/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buggy clip"

Review date: 10/05/2013

"Handy clip that comes in really useful so you dont have to try and get everything in the basket under your pushchair. Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Paracord Neal from Hartlepool Hartlepool on 10/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"I have a pushchair with a bar across so no handles to slip a few shopping bags across. This product is great for keeping your hands free as I just pop the bags on it and Im free to push my pushchair and hold my toddlers hand"

Average Rating:


By Xjustmex from London London on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not too bad"

Review date: 04/04/2013

"I am quite happy with this product. I had to find way of adapting it on my pram Maxi Cosi , in all it does its job."

Average Rating:


By Alenka Verified Reviewer from Portslade Portslade on 04/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not too bad"

Review date: 04/04/2013

"I am quite happy with this product. I had to find way of adapting it on my pram Maxi Cosi , in all it does its job."

Average Rating:


By Alenka Verified Reviewer from Portslade Portslade on 04/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 27/03/2013

"Great for hanging things I need on my buggy. Fits any buggy. Very strong and not at all flimsy."

Average Rating:


By AWalsh from Brighton Brighton on 27/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 30/12/2012

"Comes in very handy when i am out shopping and got no room in basket, great idea"

Average Rating:


By Lilly from West Midlands West Midlands on 30/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Makes carrying bags soo much easier"

Review date: 05/06/2012

"Brilliant for carrying multiple bags and pushing buggy/pram Like the idea of different colour buggy buddy clips Fast delivery from kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Vicki Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 05/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"What a great product"

Review date: 30/05/2012

"Easy to use, so convient when out shopping so you dont need to Use your basket for all your shopping bags, overall great buy"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Croydon Croydon on 30/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"strong and love the colour, great for my"

Review date: 17/05/2012

"strong and love the colour, great for my"

Average Rating:


By Linda Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 17/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions