Kiddicare Funky Friends Cot/Cotbed Bedding Bale - Magenta Pink

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant,…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 12 out of 12 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Sleep (75%) Rest (50%) Comfort (41%) Decoration (8%) Travel (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Grandparent (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (8%)

Pros Soft (91%) Comfortable (83%) Washes Well (41%) Playful Design (25%) Durable (16%) Well Made (16%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"lovely set"

Review date: 09/05/2014

"Really nice set would buy again"

Average Rating:


By kmc from downpatrick, county down downpatrick, county down on 09/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ok so far..."

Review date: 28/11/2013

"Really nice bright colours. The only negative I would say is that they are fairly thin, so you may need to use extra layers depending on how cold it is. But good enough for the price I think!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Izzys Mummy from Swadlincote Derbyshire Swadlincote Derbyshire on 28/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality for the price"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"Really great value for money. Lovely and soft."

Average Rating:


By Mollys mum Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Grandma bundle"

Review date: 11/06/2013

"Good value"

Average Rating:


By Chickensharon from New Forest New Forest on 11/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Bedding"

Review date: 11/06/2013

"We really like the bedding bale. Its lovely colours, really soft and really well made."

Average Rating:


By Addersc from Stotfold Stotfold on 11/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product."

Review date: 23/03/2013

"The bedding has put the finishing touches to my daughters room, she just adores the colour pink. :-)"

Average Rating:


By suzie Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 23/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value, lovely item"

Review date: 07/01/2013

"This is a great, value for money bedding bundle (would be lovely as a gift.) The pink fleece is very soft and warm. And the designs are colourful and look great"

Average Rating:


By siennas_mummy from Fleet Fleet on 07/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good quality for a good price!"

Review date: 08/09/2012

"This set exceeded my expectations. Its really good material, great value for money"

Average Rating:


By Ros Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 08/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value bedding set."

Review date: 23/08/2012

"Great value bedding set purchased for use at nursery. Sheets (fitted one is actually green, one flat with characters on) will be perfect for warmer weather and thin fleece blanket is so soft! Much better than I expected for the price."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Lytham St Annes Lytham St Annes on 23/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect!"

Review date: 29/07/2012

"perfect, my granddaughter loves it!"

Average Rating:


By lynn Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 29/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful colours and great quality"

Review date: 21/06/2012

"The pictures dont do this product justice... It comes with a lovely green fitted sheet which was a pleasant surprise, the flat sheet is beautifully patterned and the quality of the material and finishings is excellent. The fleece blanket is a great size and has a cute motif on it although it could…"

Average Rating:


By Teddybog from Glasgow Glasgow on 21/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Funky Friends Pink Bedding Bale"

Review date: 29/03/2012

"This Bedding Bale will look amazing on your babys cot/cot bed. It features a variety of fun animals and shapes in funky bright colours."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 29/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions