Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Cot/Cotbed Bedding Bale - Turquoise Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Cot/Cotbed Bedding Bale - Turquoise Blue

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Funky Friends Bedding Bale will look great in your little ones cot/cot bed. It features all of our Funky…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(15%)
 
(84%)

Best Uses Sleep (76%) Comfort (46%) Rest (38%) Decoration (23%) Travel (7%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (38%) First Time Parent (23%) Medical Professional (15%) Aunty (7%) Child Care Professional (7%) Grandparent (7%)

Pros Soft (84%) Comfortable (69%) Playful Design (61%) Durable (15%) Easily Stored (15%) Washes Well (15%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Good product"

Review date: 13/03/2014

"Really happy with this. Was cheap, but didnt lack in quality. Fits nice, lovely simple design too."

Average Rating:


By newmaps Verified Reviewer from Dorset Dorset on 13/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great colour bedding"

Review date: 07/09/2013

"For the price, the bedding was lovely and bright and goes very well in my sons green nursery. The fitted sheet fits my kiddicare mattress perfectly and after one wash, the fleece is lovely and soft for my son to sleep on."

Average Rating:


By ET from Manchester Manchester on 07/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"pretty set"

Review date: 01/09/2013

"fast delivery not tried as yet"

Average Rating:


By goldilox Verified Reviewer from west sussex west sussex on 01/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good buy"

Review date: 03/03/2013

"Fit the mattress well, the blanket is lovely and soft. Very colourful"

Average Rating:


By Kellie86 Verified Reviewer from York York on 03/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 03/03/2013

"Excellent product lovely colours and really soft washes well my only complaint is it came with a plastic tag which left a very small hole in fleece blanket when removed"

Average Rating:


By Tracy Mummy from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 03/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/02/2013

"My nephew ( 16 weeks old) is visiting from Australia soon and I needed some bedding for his travel cot! This item is perfect, much better value than I could find on the high street. Also the delivery service was second to none."

Average Rating:


By laurabp1 from carluke carluke on 02/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant wait to get using it!"

Review date: 19/12/2012

"I havent used the product yet as it is for my son for Christmas but Ive had it out and it feels lovely and soft and the design is beautiful"

Average Rating:


By Kim Verified Reviewer from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 19/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super duper bedding"

Review date: 19/12/2012

"Its a lovely set. It is for a cot bed at my parents house that has been set up for when my son is there. Its great value for money and ideal as an extra set. As he will only use it for a limited time I didnt want to spend as much as we have on our nursery bedding. This is ideal for that, its soft,…"

Average Rating:


By Bellaboo Verified Reviewer from West midlands West midlands on 19/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 23/10/2012

"Very fast delivery. Soft and easy to fit."

Average Rating:


By Barbz Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good"

Review date: 27/08/2012

"a very nice set"

Average Rating:


By norman Verified Reviewer from lincoln lincoln on 27/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic set!"

Review date: 26/07/2012

"I bought 2 sets of these and they are fantastic! Lovely colours although I will say the picture makes the fitted sheet look very light in colour its actually a lovely green colour. Ive even bought this set in the pram size because I like it so much!"

Average Rating:


By emmylou from lincolnshire lincolnshire on 26/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Quality"

Review date: 29/05/2012

"Excellent quality, lovely fabric and really nice design."

Average Rating:


By mummy x2 Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 29/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions