Kiddicare Funky Friends 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag - Turquoise Blue

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Sleeping Bag is Blue with Evie Elephant embroidered on the front. It has poppers over the shoulders and under…

Average Rating:


(73 Reviews) 71 out of 73 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(13%)
 
(84%)

Best Uses Sleep (95%) Warmth (79%) Comfort (61%) Rest (46%) Travel (26%) Wriggly tots (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (69%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Grandparent (9%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%) Child Care Professional (4%) Medical Professional (4%)

Pros Soft (95%) Easy To Use (84%) Comforting (78%) Quality Construction (78%) Excellent Value (2%) Arrived The Next Day (1%)

There are 73 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent quality and so cute!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"We use this as an alternative to blankets for naps and sleeps at home. So much easier and no worries about sleep safety or our little one wriggling out and getting cold. Just as good as the more expensive brands and lovely design, these sleeping bags have become one of my parenting must-haves this…"

Average Rating:


By Sammy from Gloucester Gloucester on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Grobag"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Cute, brightly coloured Grobag for my little boy, very soft and snuggly, cant wait to use it when the weather gets colder"

Average Rating:


By caromj Verified Reviewer from plymouth plymouth on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Amazing item,good quality,easy to use. Washes well to.x"

Average Rating:


By Rainbow.penny Verified Reviewer from Carmarthenshire Carmarthenshire on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 28/02/2014

"Lovely design, easy to use, good size, comfortable and warm my son loves it and it should last him a while!"

Average Rating:


By Cara cow Verified Reviewer from Ipswich Ipswich on 28/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i woul reccomend this product"

Review date: 05/01/2014

"product was great.very good quality and soft material. baby seems happy in it. the sleeping bag has a lovely design pn yhe inside as well which made me think it would be fantastic if it was reversible!!"

Average Rating:


By vicky Verified Reviewer from london london on 05/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 02/01/2014

"Perfect, quality product."

Average Rating:


By Eve Ingram Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 02/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and cosy"

Review date: 29/12/2013

"Love it, it is bright and it keeps my baby warm, he doesnt need to many clothes on and keeps him cosy at night."

Average Rating:


By KNCG Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this to a friend"

Review date: 04/12/2013

"I am yet to use this sleeping bag but it feels very soft and comfortable. The quality is good and it was reasonably priced!"

Average Rating:


By First time mum from Devon Devon on 04/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely sleeping bag"

Review date: 30/11/2013

"This is a lovely sleeping bag. It does exactly what you want it to do."

Average Rating:


By Angharad from Princes Risborough Princes Risborough on 30/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"Excellent product nice and colourful and well made. Great service as usual."

Average Rating:


By Duch73 Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Snugly"

Review date: 30/10/2013

"Brought this for my 1 year old . Lovely and warm and very well designed"

Average Rating:


By Mumofmany from East midlands East midlands on 30/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice sleeping bag"

Review date: 28/10/2013

"lovely colours and great value for money"

Average Rating:


By jempa Verified Reviewer from london london on 28/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions