Kiddicare.com Funky Friends 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag - Magenta Pink

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Sleeping Bag is Magenta Pink with Ollie Owl embroidered on the front. It has poppers over the shoulders and…

Average Rating:


(52 Reviews) 50 out of 52 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(13%)
 
(82%)

Best Uses Sleep (94%) Warmth (84%) Comfort (61%) Rest (44%) Travel (25%) Comforting (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (67%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (9%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Soft (98%) Easy To Use (82%) Comforting (78%) Quality Construction (75%) Warm (5%) Washes Well (3%)

There are 52 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great sleep bag, nice and cosy!"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Great sleep bag, thicker than others I have purchased. Fits my 6 month old perfectly and easy to pop/zip up. Washes well and feels really snug when she is in it. Definitely recommend this one for colder nights."

Average Rating:


By Louise from Somerset Somerset on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and warm sleeping bag"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Nice-looking and warm sleeping bag - great for colder nights"

Average Rating:


By christie from Rochester Rochester on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"super sized!"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"The bag feels like it will be really comfy but it is huge for my 10 month old - it looks like it will be more likely to fit a 2 year old. Not sure how it can be safe for a 6 month old as they would just wiggle down in to it"

Average Rating:


By jen Verified Reviewer from bolton bolton on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant winter sleeping bag"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"This is a lovely sleeping bag, the colour and design are gorgeous and it is really soft and warm. I love that even the inside of the bag has a lovely pattern! This is at least half the price of the other bags we were looking at but its the same, if not better, quality!"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Mozzy Verified Reviewer from Arborfield Arborfield on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Awesome!!"

Review date: 31/10/2013

"Perfect product, perfect delivery"

Average Rating:


By buzzy Verified Reviewer from aylesford aylesford on 31/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"Really good sleeping bag just what I wanted and my daughter loves it."

Average Rating:


By lou Verified Reviewer from hertfordshire hertfordshire on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic I would buy this again"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"Brought this as my daughter keeps kicking her covers off it is perfect keeps her lovely and warm and is lovely and long to allow lots of movement as I have a wriggle bum it is lovely and soft and my daughter seems to love it too"

Average Rating:


By Waggie from Leeds Leeds on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value sleeping bag"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"I like this sleeping bag for my daughter and she is happy to sleep in it. I bought it in 2 colours as it is very good value. It also washes very well."

Average Rating:


By Steph from London London on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and long!"

Review date: 09/09/2013

"Second one of these I have had because they are long enough to last the age range stated. Many are too short. Warm and cosy too"

Average Rating:


By Robyn Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 09/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bright!!"

Review date: 08/09/2013

"My baby hasnt used this yet but got it to match the funky friends bedding in her new cotbed. Lovecthe colour."

Average Rating:


By louloublue Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 08/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful sleeping bag"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"I love these sleeping bags so much, I bought 3 in the next size!"

Average Rating:


By tuckerpuss from Sheffield Sheffield on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab!!"

Review date: 02/09/2013

"Great product with a great price tag!!!"

Average Rating:


By hutchette Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 02/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions