Kiddicare.com Funky Friends 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Funky Friends 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Sleeping Bag is crisp white with all of our Funky Friends printed all over, inside and out. It has poppers…

Average Rating:


(64 Reviews) 64 out of 64 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(25%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (87%) Gift (31%) Travel (20%) Baby Showers (15%) Developmental (1%) Newborn (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Grandparent (9%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%) Child Care Professional (4%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%)

Pros Good Value (89%) Comfortable (84%) Easy To Use (82%) Easy To Clean (68%) Quality Construction (56%) Durable (53%)

There are 64 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Funky Friends"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"We have bought this product in time for the birth of our grandchild in June. As we dont know the babys gender, this product will suit either. We wanted bright and cheerful and this fulfills that criteria. Delivery was prompt and timely."

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality and great price!"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"This is a great addition to bedtime and ensures the baby does not get cold!"

Average Rating:


By DWilli Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"Much easier than having to deal with blankets. We started using sleeping bags from 8 weeks old. Biggest advantage for us is that once on, youre less likely to wake up the baby when transferring them to Moses basket/crib. We used expensive Grobags with our eldest but these work just as well. Only…"

Average Rating:


By Jo: mother of two boys from Nottingham Nottingham on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality and value"

Review date: 13/03/2014

"Just as good as more expensive ones and my twin love them. Good fit."

Average Rating:


By Icon83 from Preston Preston on 13/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Great product - its a shame it cant be tumble dried but otherwise would highly recommend this."

Average Rating:


By McMummy Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product!"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"What I love about Kiddicare is not only the great products, but the completely reliable delivery service that comes with it. Communication is second to none-perfect customer service and on my part, customer satisfaction! One happy mum here!"

Average Rating:


By athers40 Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gro bag"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Lovely pattern. Nice and warm. Plenty of room for baby to grow so it should last for a while. Great value."

Average Rating:


By Mam from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Star buy"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"This sleepbag has saved me from worrying too much. Our room temp is bet 21-23, 1 full sleeved bodysuit and the sleepbag does the job. Its very comfortable and easy to use. The value for money is just amazing."

Average Rating:


By Angel Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definitely recommend this produc"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Ive not yet used this product as waiting for baby to arrive but really pleased so far. Great quality and funky design to suit both boys and girls. I love that it has a zip all the way round for access. Look forward to using this product."

Average Rating:


By Mrs Parkin Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent sleeping bag"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"This is a really great value sleeping bag. My daughter sleeps well in it and has done from a few weeks old. It is suitable from 7lbs and the poppers under the arms make it feel very safe secure."

Average Rating:


By Katemeister from London London on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good buy"

Review date: 13/12/2013

"Good value, lovely design"

Average Rating:


By NB2012 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 13/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would reccomended this product"

Review date: 13/12/2013

"This product is very easy to use and very easy to clean Since I have brought this my baby has slept through the night because its nice and cosy and warm for him"

Average Rating:


By Becky boo from Cottesmore Cottesmore on 13/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions