Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Starter Pack

A new baby means extra emphasis on hygiene in the home and a real need for the new Sangenic Hygiene Plus nappy disposal system.  It individually wraps and seals dirty nappies in a multi-layer, anti-bacterial film locking away germs and odour.  Includes  ” 1 x Hygiene Plus Nappy Wrapper  ” 6 x…

Average Rating:


(40 Reviews) 39 out of 40 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(2%)
 
(22%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (92%) Gift (22%) Baby Showers (12%) Travel (5%) Developmental (2%) Special Occasions (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (82%) Grandparent (5%) Medical Professional (5%) Parent of Two or More Children (5%) As A Mother Of Six (2%) Child Care Professional (2%)

Pros Easy To Use (87%) Good Value (77%) Easy To Clean (67%) Lightweight (67%) Quality Construction (42%) Durable (17%)

There are 40 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great idea, hope its simple to use"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"I am hoping this nappy bin is as simple to use and as effective as all the information and reviews say. We still have a few months to go but if it works, it will be brilliant."

Average Rating:


By Abrahnat Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"Great product, stores many nappies with no smell even in this heat!"

Average Rating:


By Catcrawford Verified Reviewer from Teesside Teesside on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would buy again, easy to use"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"great bin for nappies, as each nappy is individually wrapped and it´s soo easy to use. Would buy again"

Average Rating:


By peersi Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product over and over"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"this is probably one of the most useful items i purchased for my new born. I also got one as a gift for my friend who has just had a baby and she just wnt stop thanking me. she calls it her life saver as it is very very essential and the house has no offensive smell.perfect for disposal of nappies.…"

Average Rating:


By kim Verified Reviewer from sunderland sunderland on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wish I had bought this sooner"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Have just bought this now my son is 6 months old I wish I had bought it sooner. It compacts the nappies and really does keep the smell in."

Average Rating:


By Shazza Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use"

Review date: 21/05/2014

"Easy to use and very practical! The delivery service was excellent! Thank you Kiddicare again!"

Average Rating:


By Cicamano from London London on 21/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Delivery excellent"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"Unable to comment on use of item as bought as gift, service and delivery excellent,goods actually arrived day earlier than date arranged."

Average Rating:


By new granny Verified Reviewer from Highlands Scotland Highlands Scotland on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"overall happy"

Review date: 06/05/2014

"lid doesnt fit properly on the front and back lip but not a real problem. plus the refills arent sealed and slight damage on front (scuff marks)"

Average Rating:


By Richard from London London on 06/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best £32 Ive spent in recent memory"

Review date: 23/04/2014

"Im a first time parent and love every thing about my little one - except the nasty poo odour! Nappy disposal was such a big issue! Since weve bought this, there is absolutely ZERO smell anywhere. I have my house back! This is a must have if you have a little baby!"

Average Rating:


By DaddyDearest Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 12/03/2014

"Invaluable product. We have 3 dogs and this is quick and simple to use so that the dogs dont have a chance to sniff or pinch the nappies! it stops odours and it takes about a week to fill. Very practical."

Average Rating:


By newmum Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 12/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"Quick, easy, hygienic this is an excellent product. As a mother of six , last two being twins I am upset I havent found this product before! Cannot recommend highly enough."

Average Rating:


By madmother of 6 Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Absolutely brilliant product and fantastic delivery service"

Average Rating:


By Alainn Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions