Kiddicare Safari Playpen

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Safari playpen is a bright, cosy and portable environment for your little one to play in complete safety. With mesh sides for visibility and a well padded structure, it creates a secure and comfortable chill zone for happy playtime. About me Lightweight playpen for safe…

Average Rating:


(235 Reviews) 227 out of 235 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(17%)
 
(81%)

Best Uses Infants (69%) Toddlers (45%) Everyday Use (17%) Newborns (12%) Travel (9%) Large Cars (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Grandparent (36%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Strong Construction (70%) Easy to install (69%) Useful (67%) Lightweight (54%) Good Value (18%) Easy To Use (16%)

There are 235 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 09/08/2014

"Ideal to keep baby safe when you need to go out of the room. She is safe and happy with all her toys around her in one place."

Average Rating:


By Granny Kate Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 09/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"easy to put up and store. bright colours baby very happy straight away"

Average Rating:


By jane the homemaker from herefordshire herefordshire on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value product"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"Great value, nice design with sturdy build! Easy to fold away with a nice travel/carry case!"

Average Rating:


By AJ Verified Reviewer from Northants Northants on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Instructions could have been clearer but a phone call to kiddicare solved the issue with very friendly staff"

Average Rating:


By Its dad! Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Practical and safe, bright and well designed,looks even better than image on website. Good value for money. Parent and child will both be very happy with this product."

Average Rating:


By Proud Grandparent Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Safari play pen"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"Would recommend this play pen.really pleased my daughter loves it.so easy to put up.brilliant!"

Average Rating:


By Chaddy Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"My little one was crawling faster by the day, this is great to pop her in whilst I do my chores and I know shes safe and shes away from the dog bowl."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Lymm Lymm on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab playpen"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"Brilliant for my 7 month old to sit in and play while I potter around doing jobs. Also keeps her and her toys away from the dog. Great fun design, strong. The mat it comes with is thick. Such a good price for a great playpen."

Average Rating:


By JJ Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 23/07/2014

"Superb if space is an issue. Looks great and gives baby somewhere safe and comfortable to play in."

Average Rating:


By Jay Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Watch the video before assembly!"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"We got this on the basis of the glowing reviews and a mummy pointing out how soft it was in the shop. When we got it home we could not put it up. The instructions are picture only (no words) and my husband and I could not assemble it and felt like burning it/tossing it into the street. (I should add…"

Average Rating:


By Mim from Southampton Southampton on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely!"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"Really bright playpen with lots of room for a lying down baby, and it will only get better once my baby can sit up. Easy to set up."

Average Rating:


By Emmum Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Grannies house playpen"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"I am delighted by how easy it is to fold and unfold this playpen!, as I have to put it away when my Granddaughter is not here. Your customer service and delivery of product were both excellent,colours in the cot are great for baby. I will be back!"

Average Rating:


By connie Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions