Clevamama ClevaBed Cotton Top Waterproof Single Bed Mattress Protector

ClevaBed" protectors offer soft, luxurious, breathable and waterproof protection for your mattress. Made from 100% brushed cotton top and a polyurethane waterproof under layer. An easy, practical and discreet way of guarding against a wet bed or damaged mattress. Machine washable and can be dried…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(28%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Toddlers (85%) Infants (35%) 5 Plus (7%) Newborn (7%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (42%) Grandparent (28%) First Time Parent (21%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%)

Pros Comfortable (85%) Durable (71%) Easy To Clean (64%) Easily Assembled (21%) Stable (7%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Product ok - bit too delicate maybe?"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"Unfortunately the product had a fine, mesh fabric around the sides, and the very first time I stretched it around the mattress corner, I stuck my finger straight through it."

Average Rating:


By Romie Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent, lovely and soft!"

Review date: 01/05/2014

"Lovely soft cotton material, easy to clean, perfect for toilet training and any little accidents!"

Average Rating:


By Leah from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 01/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 20/04/2014

"Just bought this for when my 2yr old Grandson comes to stay as he has now gone into a big bed. Fits on the bed well and stays put. Not tried washing it yet - only just used it for 1st time tonight."

Average Rating:


By SuperGran Verified Reviewer from Rutland Rutland on 20/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"A great product, fitted perfectly and super soft!"

Average Rating:


By Vicky from Beckenham Beckenham on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"I have purchased this item for my granddaughters bed as she had been unwell and was having a spate of bed wetting, as we had purchased a new mattress for her recently I wanted to protect the mattress....The item is very soft and comfortable underneath her normal sheets and I like the fact that it…"

Average Rating:


By Mazi from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product to anyone"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"Great product..Purchased one of these a couple of months ago for my 2 yr old, so easy to wash & look after. Have just had another one delivered to take away on holiday..:-)"

Average Rating:


By Lewis fuz Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend this product"

Review date: 03/05/2013

"very fast delivery easy to fit and very comfortable for the children grat that it can be dried in the tumble not like many water proof mattress protectors"

Average Rating:


By claire Verified Reviewer from gloucestershire gloucestershire on 03/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/02/2013

"just what I wanted"

Average Rating:


By paul Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 19/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great online service. Thank you"

Review date: 19/02/2013

"A good quality mattress protector bought for my grandsons new single bed. Beautifully soft to the touch. And reasonable price."

Average Rating:


By Nannynunu Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 19/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definately recommend"

Review date: 02/10/2012

"Excellent quality and easy to fit on my sons single bed. Perfect!!"

Average Rating:


By wizzie25 Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 02/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 17/07/2012

"Great value for money really pleased with product, would recommend."

Average Rating:


By givemetens Verified Reviewer from shropshire shropshire on 17/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product"

Review date: 08/07/2012

"these fantastic waterproof, fitted sheets are great value for money. They fit well and wash and tumble dry no problem. Bought for of my toddlers and im very happy with them."

Average Rating:


By ubervon Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 08/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions