Clevamama ClevaBed Cotton Top Waterproof Single Bed Mattress Protector Reviews - Kiddicare

Clevamama ClevaBed Cotton Top Waterproof Single Bed Mattress Protector

ClevaBed" protectors offer soft, luxurious, breathable and waterproof protection for your mattress. Made from 100% brushed cotton top and a polyurethane waterproof under layer. An easy, practical and discreet way of guarding against a wet bed or damaged mattress. Machine washable and can be dried…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(27%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Toddlers (81%) Infants (36%) 5 Plus (9%) Newborn (9%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (45%) Grandparent (27%) First Time Parent (18%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (9%)

Pros Comfortable (81%) Durable (72%) Easy To Clean (63%) Easily Assembled (27%) Stable (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"A great product, fitted perfectly and super soft!"

Average Rating:


By Vicky from Beckenham Beckenham on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"I have purchased this item for my granddaughters bed as she had been unwell and was having a spate of bed wetting, as we had purchased a new mattress for her recently I wanted to protect the mattress....The item is very soft and comfortable underneath her normal sheets and I like the fact that it…"

Average Rating:


By Mazi from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product to anyone"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"Great product..Purchased one of these a couple of months ago for my 2 yr old, so easy to wash & look after. Have just had another one delivered to take away on holiday..:-)"

Average Rating:


By Lewis fuz Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend this product"

Review date: 03/05/2013

"very fast delivery easy to fit and very comfortable for the children grat that it can be dried in the tumble not like many water proof mattress protectors"

Average Rating:


By claire Verified Reviewer from gloucestershire gloucestershire on 03/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/02/2013

"just what I wanted"

Average Rating:


By paul Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 19/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great online service. Thank you"

Review date: 19/02/2013

"A good quality mattress protector bought for my grandsons new single bed. Beautifully soft to the touch. And reasonable price."

Average Rating:


By Nannynunu Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 19/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definately recommend"

Review date: 02/10/2012

"Excellent quality and easy to fit on my sons single bed. Perfect!!"

Average Rating:


By wizzie25 Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 02/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 17/07/2012

"Great value for money really pleased with product, would recommend."

Average Rating:


By givemetens Verified Reviewer from shropshire shropshire on 17/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product"

Review date: 08/07/2012

"these fantastic waterproof, fitted sheets are great value for money. They fit well and wash and tumble dry no problem. Bought for of my toddlers and im very happy with them."

Average Rating:


By ubervon Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 08/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin and more"

Review date: 09/05/2012

"well it does what it says on the tin! It is waterproof and protects the mattress from leakages. didnt have one for my old mattress....big mistake.... now i know whatever happens it will be easier to keep my son in a clean and dry bed every night :)."

Average Rating:


By lasert from kent kent on 09/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"luxurious, breathable and waterproof"

Review date: 18/01/2012

"Made from 100% brushed cotton top and a polyurethane waterproof under layer Antibacterial treated Size 190 x 90cm - Fits Single Beds Machine washable and can be dried either on the washing line or in a tumble drier."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 18/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions