Clevamama ClevaBed Cotton Top Waterproof Cot Bed Mattress Protector

ClevaBed" protectors offer soft, luxurious, breathable and waterproof protection for your mattress. Made from 100% brushed cotton top and a polyurethane waterproof under layer. An easy, practical and discreet way of guarding against a wet bed or damaged mattress. Machine washable and can be dried…

Average Rating:


(42 Reviews) 40 out of 42 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(21%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Toddlers (69%) Infants (66%) Newborn (59%) Premature Babies (28%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (69%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (7%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Comfortable (80%) Easy To Clean (76%) Durable (54%) Easily Assembled (23%) Stable (19%) Fits Anywhere (2%)

There are 42 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"softer than expected"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"I was surprised at how comfy and rustle free this waterproof sheet feels. I had visions of a plasticky and firm sheet however its anything but. Not been tested in practice but washed well in preparation for move from moses basket."

Average Rating:


By AJ from London London on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"A lot of comments are regarding it being too small, i did not have this problem. Always make sure you check the measurements of the mattress & there should be no problems. Feels nice & soft, its also machine washable. Cant comment on its quality of waterproofing as our baby hasnt arrived yet."

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Great product and perfect service from kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Felicity Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"The sheet works well as a combined sheet and waterproof cover. It is a bit on the big side for the travel cot but there was not one to fit the kip travel cot so this was the next best thing."

Average Rating:


By Fred Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

":) Good quality"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"This is a quality mattress protecter. The material is very good as was expect ing it to be all crinkled and to make a noisy everytime my toddler turned over but it didnt. It fits well, good for its money and keeps the bed mattress dry..It can be washed easily. Would recommend this."

Average Rating:


By Hayley Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Get it"

Review date: 11/06/2014

"Great product and very practical. I highly recommend getting it. 1 of my kids already had an accident so now can be sure we are protecting our children and the mattress."

Average Rating:


By Ye Ye Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 05/06/2014

"Its a lot better quality than I expected for the cost. Seems to be very durable and is quite thick material."

Average Rating:


By pinkkristy Verified Reviewer from Hove Hove on 05/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price for good mattress"

Review date: 30/05/2014

"Product seems very good. Not used yet however."

Average Rating:


By Caroline Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 30/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item. Shame its a bad fit"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Its comfortable and cleans well, doesnt make a crinkly noise like some waterproof sheets. My little one is only 4 months so dont know how waterproof it is yet. A shame the fit is small for the cot bed, you really have to pull to get the elastic round the mattress and the stitching has come loose, if…"

Average Rating:


By DK Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"waterproof cover that doesnt feel like p"

Review date: 22/05/2014

"Very pleased with feel of mattress protector, just like a normal sheet doesnt feel plastic at all. Not used and washed yet so cant comment on that but so far so good."

Average Rating:


By Jen Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 22/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 21/05/2014

"Good quality, comfortable"

Average Rating:


By Rebecca Verified Reviewer from Swindon Swindon on 21/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Tight"

Review date: 18/05/2014

"Really well made and leak-proof, though very tight fitting on our mattress which makes it a little difficult to fit"

Average Rating:


By Simon76 from South Croydon South Croydon on 18/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions