Clevamama ClevaBed Cotton Top Waterproof Cot Bed Mattress Protector Reviews - Kiddicare

Clevamama ClevaBed Cotton Top Waterproof Cot Bed Mattress Protector

ClevaBed" protectors offer soft, luxurious, breathable and waterproof protection for your mattress. Made from 100% brushed cotton top and a polyurethane waterproof under layer. An easy, practical and discreet way of guarding against a wet bed or damaged mattress. Machine washable and can be dried…

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 25 out of 26 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(23%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Toddlers (80%) Infants (65%) Newborn (61%) Premature Babies (30%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (65%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Child Care Professional (7%) Grandparent (3%)

Pros Comfortable (88%) Easy To Clean (76%) Durable (50%) Easily Assembled (23%) Stable (15%) Fits Anywhere (3%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"recommended"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"surface feels really soft, fits perfectly, doesnt sound crinkly"

Average Rating:


By ryleyroo Verified Reviewer from eastbourne eastbourne on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Doesnt fit that well"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Supposed to fit a 140x70 cot bed but it doesnt stay on the Baby Weavers Goodnight Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm very well. Keeps springing off the corners which means I have stopped using it."

Average Rating:


By AussieBritMum from France France on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great price"

Review date: 10/02/2014

"Keeps mattress clean and dry"

Average Rating:


By Daniela Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Feels like a cloud!!"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"This cot bed cover is still in the packaging but there is a little swatch of the material attached to the outside of the bag, and it is soooo soft and feels amazing, has all the fancy features you could want with a mattress cover (hypoallergenic, washable at 60 degrees etc) I havent used it or…"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Horace Verified Reviewer from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits great, yet to be tested!"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"Fits the Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm fine. Yet to test the waterproof nature and durability as we havent had any accidents yet. Hope it will protect the mattress for years to come."

Average Rating:


By Elena from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft and warm"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"I didnt realise you could buy waterproof sheets with a cotton top, so I was quite interested to see what it was like. It doesnt crackle and the cotton feels really nice. It fits my cot bed mattress well."

Average Rating:


By Suewho0 from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely soft feel"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"Fits cotbed well. Quick to wash and dry. Lovely feel to the top cover."

Average Rating:


By rp79 Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"First wet bed last night and no worries with this sheet mattress well protected"

Average Rating:


By sallylou from Sunderland Sunderland on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick delivery and great value"

Review date: 02/01/2014

"Brought a couple of months early as on boxing day sale. Very happy with the price and compared this to Boots and Mothercare."

Average Rating:


By Denise Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good fit and would recommend"

Review date: 16/12/2013

"Excellent product. Fit the mattress perfectly. Excellent service."

Average Rating:


By Kel Bel Verified Reviewer from Scarborough Scarborough on 16/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"No Complaints so far..."

Review date: 28/11/2013

"Fits well on the Kiddicare own brand toddler mattress I bought. Has a nice soft feel on the top and is not really plasticy like some protectors you can get."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Izzys Mummy from Swadlincote, Derbyshire Swadlincote, Derbyshire on 28/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 02/11/2013

"Great product that saves the mattress from continual cleaning!!"

Average Rating:


By debzarella Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 02/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions