Clevamama ClevaBed Cotton Top Waterproof Cot Bed Mattress Protector

ClevaBed" protectors offer soft, luxurious, breathable and waterproof protection for your mattress. Made from 100% brushed cotton top and a polyurethane waterproof under layer. An easy, practical and discreet way of guarding against a wet bed or damaged mattress. Machine washable and can be dried…

Average Rating:


(50 Reviews) 47 out of 50 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(24%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Toddlers (72%) Infants (68%) Newborn (56%) Premature Babies (30%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) Grandparent (8%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Comfortable (82%) Easy To Clean (78%) Durable (52%) Easily Assembled (20%) Stable (18%) Feels Soft (2%)

There are 50 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"good quality"

Review date: 11/11/2014

"Good quality however had to stretch to make it fit the mattress. Still not as fitting as would like..not as easy to fit on the mattress as the apparently same sized cot bed sheets."

Average Rating:


By TwinGrandma Verified Reviewer from Merseyside Merseyside on 11/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"soo soft"

Review date: 07/11/2014

"Lovely and soft on delicate baby skin not horrible and rustly when baby moves like similar products and ill say it again this is lovely and soft to the touch"

Average Rating:


By wigglyboysmummy Verified Reviewer from northampton northampton on 07/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 25/09/2014

"This is my second purchase of the cot bed size mattress protectors....the first ones were too small (and definitely cot bed size, unsure how that has happened) but very happy with these new ones. Noise free (unlike what waterproof protectors used to be like!) and nice product"

Average Rating:


By Sara Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 25/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 24/08/2014

"Got these for my 2 children to protect their mattresses. Havent put them on the beds yet, but I have put it through the wash, and the backing seemed very waterproof. Like the fact that its not noisy, I was worried that they would be."

Average Rating:


By 2nd time mummy Verified Reviewer from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 24/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A good buy"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"These are a great option for a waterproof sheet. Much more comfortable and less plasticky than other types. You can even tumble dry them which is brilliant. Definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By Jen from Bristol Bristol on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab!"

Review date: 21/08/2014

"Grate product ....does what it said on the tin and more! Another outstanding product for kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By . Verified Reviewer from Hangs Hangs on 21/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"way too big"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"It is nice and soft and non crinkly, but it is just too big. I had read the previous comments about it not fitting properly so I bought a size smaller than the one I needed, this was still really baggy so ive had to put another sheet over the top to keep it in place."

Average Rating:


By ceri_k Verified Reviewer from mancot mancot on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"Really soft, fits well over mattress and well made."

Average Rating:


By lisa Verified Reviewer from somerset somerset on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"softer than expected"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"I was surprised at how comfy and rustle free this waterproof sheet feels. I had visions of a plasticky and firm sheet however its anything but. Not been tested in practice but washed well in preparation for move from moses basket."

Average Rating:


By AJ from London London on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"A lot of comments are regarding it being too small, i did not have this problem. Always make sure you check the measurements of the mattress & there should be no problems. Feels nice & soft, its also machine washable. Cant comment on its quality of waterproofing as our baby hasnt arrived yet."

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Great product and perfect service from kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Felicity Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"The sheet works well as a combined sheet and waterproof cover. It is a bit on the big side for the travel cot but there was not one to fit the kip travel cot so this was the next best thing."

Average Rating:


By Fred Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions