Clevamama ClevaBed Cotton Top Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector

ClevaBed" protectors offer soft, luxurious, breathable and waterproof protection for your mattress. Made from 100% brushed cotton top and a polyurethane waterproof under layer. An easy, practical and discreet way of guarding against a wet bed or damaged mattress. Machine washable and can be dried…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(38%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Newborn (92%) Infants (84%) Toddlers (53%) Premature Babies (38%) Children (7%) Cot size only so 18-24mth (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Great Auntie (7%) International Student (7%) Medical Professional (7%)

Pros Easy To Clean (92%) Comfortable (84%) Durable (76%) Easily Assembled (30%) Stable (15%) Fits ok (7%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/07/2014

"This product was great value for money and does the job. Baby is very happy sleeping in his new cot with this all over protector, even in this hot weather! Baby also has delicate skin and there have been no problems."

Average Rating:


By Lynda Verified Reviewer from North London North London on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 22/05/2014

"Useful product"

Average Rating:


By annie Verified Reviewer from london london on 22/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"I brought this for my daughter mattress it protects the mattress but doesnt lose the support and comfort of the mattress"

Average Rating:


By deb Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just what I need"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"The base is covered with plastic yet it does not make any sound when theres a movement on the bed. The upper layer is soft and comfortable. Really good item to purchase and worth every penny."

Average Rating:


By wawa from newcastle newcastle on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft upper"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Soft upper, easy to wash, good idea for protecting cot mattress against little accidents!"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"Had bought another waterproof topper but wasnt happy with the quality. And it made crinkly noises everytime she moved. This one is great, no problem, the soft top is great and the waterproof under side does the job, little one still in nappies but has bad reflux, so mattress kept dry and clean with…"

Average Rating:


By MamaMela Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice and soft"

Review date: 02/11/2013

"Nice quality and not plasticy like most waterproofs."

Average Rating:


By skippy on toast Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a great choice and good deal."

Review date: 03/09/2013

"I looked up several of these online. most were priced higher than this item and with the discount offered, this was a bargain. I did find a cheaper alternative at a big name store but it was not washine washable, which seems an essential considering the item!"

Average Rating:


By cj Verified Reviewer from marbella, spain (via a uk address) marbella, spain (via a uk address) on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth having"

Review date: 12/03/2013

"Perfect insurance for an expensive mattress, gives peace of mind against the usual baby sick & leaks etc making sure the mattress stays protected."

Average Rating:


By Kelly from West Sussex West Sussex on 12/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this item again"

Review date: 02/01/2013

"You must have this with your mattress. Otherwise just risk ruining the mattress......you cant tell a baby when he can or can not go.....he just goes when he wants"

Average Rating:


By Jianfei Verified Reviewer from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 02/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Product"

Review date: 02/12/2012

"Perfect size, lovely and soft and none of that plasticy-rustle noise that you get with some waterproof sheets. Really happy with the product, great price."

Average Rating:


By mummyjons Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 02/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy and practical"

Review date: 06/05/2012

"Matress protection, works fine, fits ok. Does take quite a while to dry so need spares."

Average Rating:


By mbluestar Verified Reviewer from midlands midlands on 06/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions