Clevamama ClevaBath Extra Long Non-Slip Bath Mat

Ideal when bathing two children. The vibrant ClevaBath" is the longest bath mat available and is designed to prevent toddlers and young children from slipping during bath time. The cushiony mat has suction pads that hold the mat firmly in place in your bath. The extra length ensures that the…

Average Rating:


(56 Reviews) 54 out of 56 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(25%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (82%) Baby Showers (16%) Travel (12%) Gift (8%) Bathtime (5%) Developmental (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%) Other (1%)

Pros Easy To Use (89%) Comfortable (85%) Good Value (80%) Durable (58%) Lightweight (58%) Easy To Clean (51%)

There are 56 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very good product"

Review date: 26/09/2014

"The bath mat is brilliant as it covers the whole base of the bath and sticks easily. Very helpful as my 10 month old is very active in the bath and now dont have to worry about her slipping. Kneeling cushion is comfy and very useful too."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 10 month old Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 26/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product- terrible delivery"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Great product, good qualit and a great price."

Average Rating:


By Mooo Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"Great value bath mat. Very comfortable for baby to sit on and she loves moving around in the bath so the extra length is perfect. Easily the best bath mat for babies/children Ive seen."

Average Rating:


By mummy m Verified Reviewer from windsor windsor on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great bath mat"

Review date: 06/07/2014

"This bath mat seems fab. Its big enough to cover most of the bath which is important when bathing more than one child. Not sure how it will last though as weve only just starting using it but hoping that its mesh effect will mean it will dry more thoroughly and not get all mouldy on the bottom like…"

Average Rating:


By BusyMultipleMummy Verified Reviewer from Warwick Warwick on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bath mat"

Review date: 28/06/2014

"great mat but does move round a bit"

Average Rating:


By bear Verified Reviewer from worcester worcester on 28/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 26/06/2014

"Very safe, a good fit in the bath and love the comfortable cushion for parents to kneel on. Makes you feel more confident if your child is active in the bath. Im very happy with this product."

Average Rating:


By Gemprids Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 26/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"We regularly change our bath mat (used with over bath electric shower) and its the best one we have ever had. In fact have just ordered a second one for friends who stayed for the weekend and they liked so much."

Average Rating:


By Druid Verified Reviewer from Wilts Wilts on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Makes bathtime a little easier"

Review date: 28/05/2014

"We were shopping around for a non-slip bath mat when our little one outgrew her bath seat and came across this and I have to say its fantastic! Its well padded so is comfortable for little legs and bums, and although it feels a bit slippery at first our little girl is able to stand and move about…"

Average Rating:


By Chemchick from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 28/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"This is a must have for children at bath times as its comfortable, long and sticks very well to the bath."

Average Rating:


By Cass14 Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, great price!"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Easy to use, great size filling the whole of the bath bottom and my little girl is able to reach for toys etc without slipping all over! (Obviously I never leave her side while bathing her!). The free kneel mat is brilliant! Much thicker and more comfortable than I expected."

Average Rating:


By NickyT from Leeds Leeds on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Really easy to use. I feel safe when using in the bath with my 1year old. She is happy being able to move about freely and safely."

Average Rating:


By Monica from Clydebank Clydebank on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab product"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"I have now ordered for the grandparents too its so good."

Average Rating:


By Linds Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions