Obaby Zezu Cabrio Adaptors Reviews - Kiddicare

Obaby Zezu Cabrio Adaptors

These adapters allow you to use the maxi-cosi car seat on your zezu pushchair. Simply attach to your pushchairs frame Features: Simply attach to the pushchair Enables you to use the maxi-cosi cabrio car seat (not included)

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(30%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Travel (53%) Everyday Use (46%) Infants (23%) Newborn (15%) Gift (7%) Premature Babies (7%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (53%) First Time Parent (38%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%)

Pros Easy To Use (61%) Good Value (53%) Lightweight (53%) Easy To Clean (46%) Quality Construction (46%) Durable (38%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Definitely recommend"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"Great product, as I had already bought the maxi cosi car seat before I had my baby, and got the pram afterwards. I preferred the maxi cosi to the one that came with the travel system, so Im very happy now I have a choice!"

Average Rating:


By First time mummy from Stockport Stockport on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 14/10/2013

"Great item I felt happier using a different car seat as I wanted a base unit in the car. I didnt want to use a seat belt held car seat so these adapters were great and made it possible to choose a different seat. It can be difficult to remove the car seat from the adapters as they hold the seat so…"

Average Rating:


By Itsthebubbles from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 14/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic item"

Review date: 18/04/2013

"Fantastic maxi cosi adapters to fit my obaby zezu pushchair. Theses adapters fit my maxi cosi pebble car seat with ease and the car seat slips quickly and easily onto the frame and the car seat fits nice and secure."

Average Rating:


By Kacey85 Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 18/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 02/02/2013

"Great product that meant I didnt have to buy a new car seat to use the zezu as a travel system. Struggled to get the adaptors off the car seat as there were no instructions, however, one phone call to kiddicare sorted this out. Very impressed with the helpful lady on the end of the phone."

Average Rating:


By Orange Rosie Verified Reviewer from Worthing Worthing on 02/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product But...."

Review date: 01/09/2012

"This is a great way to transform your ZeZu single Pushchair/Buggy and works really well with the MaxiCosi cabrio fix car seat! I would however mention that this will deffinately not fit the twin version of the ZeZu due to the seat frames being narrower than that of the single! Shame, possibly may…"

Average Rating:


By Orangeblimp from Blackheath, London Blackheath, London on 01/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent item & good value"

Review date: 04/08/2012

"Easy to clip onto frame & easy for maxi Cosi to clip onto aswell. Ordered 8pm Tuesday night & was delivered 10am next morning. Excellent delivery times, excellent value for money. Will defiantly be recommending kiddicare to friends & family!!"

Average Rating:


By Brookes mummy Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 04/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 25/06/2012

"i was little bit confused before i both this product as i was getting different information regarding fitting maxi cosi car seat(s) to obaby zezu pramete,even though it clearly states obaby zezu cabrio adaptors.most retail shops told me that maxi cosi car seats cant fit to obaby zezu pramete.same…"

Average Rating:


By boomboris Verified Reviewer from corby corby on 25/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Adaptors fitted Perfectly"

Review date: 04/04/2012

"The assigned are easy to fit and work as they should great buy"

Average Rating:


By Chard from Dursley gloucestershire Dursley gloucestershire on 04/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect, just what i needed"

Review date: 26/02/2012

"Have been trying to get these since I bought the Obaby Zezu. They just finish off my travel system now. I have found that they can be difficult to get the carseat onto the adaptors but getting the adaptors on the chassis is really easy."

Average Rating:


By mummycaro from Perth, Perthshire Perth, Perthshire on 26/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Makes life so much easier!"

Review date: 16/02/2012

"Really pleased, fit easily and fantastic price"

Average Rating:


By Diana81 Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 16/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 26/01/2012

"This is a fab product, easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Gwen Verified Reviewer from Dundee Dundee on 26/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant!!!!"

Review date: 20/01/2012

"I bought a second hand obaby zezu pram on [@] and the car seat from. Friend, after researching that for a long time you couldnt buy the adapters I was over the moon I found them at such a bargain.Just simply attach to car seat and click car seat into chasis, its that simple thanks kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By domdom from nottm nottm on 20/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions