Kiddicare Children's Table & 2 Chairs Coco & White Set

This two toned wooden table and 2 chairs set is perfectly sized for little ones and is ideal for bedrooms or playrooms. The table can be used for creative work, reading or even as an extra table for snacking with a friend. FEATURES: Material: pine Ideal for bedrooms/playrooms Table dimensions -…

Average Rating:


(273 Reviews) 255 out of 273 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(4%)
 
(28%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Toddlers (79%) Infants (17%) Indoors (13%) Playtime (9%) Outdoors (1%) Eating (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (39%) Grandparent (30%) Parent of Two or More Children (24%) Child Care Professional (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Stable (80%) Easily Assembled (76%) Easy To Clean (69%) Durable (51%) Comfortable (44%) Easy to Set Up (15%)

There are 273 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Couldnt be more pleased!"

Review date: 16/12/2014

"A beautiful antique stain on the solid wood, this set looks lovely in our living room. So easy to assemble and my first impression is that it will be quite durable. Couldnt be more pleased."

Average Rating:


By Christine from Solihull Solihull on 16/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 05/12/2014

"Very easily assembled and will be ideal for the twins to use as a colouring table also for having their meals independent of the adults."

Average Rating:


By wacky jacky Verified Reviewer from london london on 05/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 01/12/2014

"We use the table and chairs all the time, for crafts, eating ect. My daughter absolutely loves it. easy and straightforward to assemble. Very good value. Good Stuff!"

Average Rating:


By Rachael Verified Reviewer from ~North East ~North East on 01/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product and service"

Review date: 28/11/2014

"Table and chairs excellent quality, easy to assemble all parts present and fit together easily. No adverse comments. Ordered for my grandson 12 months old can be used for mealtimes and playtime."

Average Rating:


By susyjane Verified Reviewer from burnley burnley on 28/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 11/11/2014

"My son loves sitting at this table he just refuses to use a high chair and I really didnt think he would sit at this either but he does! Great value for money and easy to assemble"

Average Rating:


By Lorraine Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 11/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"Brilliant table and chairs my granddaughter feels so grown up she loves colouring and playing at the table delivery was within 24hrs of ordering"

Average Rating:


By Nanny po Verified Reviewer from Stoke on trent Stoke on trent on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/10/2014

"bought this table for my grandsons. They can both sit together for meals now instead of fighting over the one high chair I have. Also good for drawing and play dough time."

Average Rating:


By Mc the mouth Verified Reviewer from sheffield sheffield on 28/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely little set"

Review date: 20/10/2014

"This is a perfect size for my 22 month old twins and will last them a little while. Very easy to assemble (it took me maybe 10 to 15 mins max). Easy to clean and fits in well with our other furniture. Good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Ginaw Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 20/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this again"

Review date: 24/09/2014

"bought for my grand child 10 months ago still in perfect condition she uses it for colouring and as a dining table brilliant buy"

Average Rating:


By rose from west lothian west lothian on 24/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks great, BUT....."

Review date: 18/09/2014

"...washable crayon CANNOT be cleaned from the table surface. Very disappointed, as i would have given this 5 stars for ease of assembly and appearance, however, it was ruined on its first use because the table top is not fit for purpose. Expected a table to be used by toddlers to have a surface that…"

Average Rating:


By Mrs B Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"excellent value for money very sturdy"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"made the children very happy"

Average Rating:


By harry from london london on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"Versatile product which can be used for creative play and at meal times too. It is far more pleasing to the eye than the plastic clumpy alternatives."

Average Rating:


By happy grandma Verified Reviewer from bury bury on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions