Morrisons M Savers Baby Wipes (Pack of 72) (1 Box of 12)

Baby Wipes to help protect against the causes of nappy rash and soothe baby's delicate skin. Also ideal for use at feeding and play times and whilst out and about. Ingredients Aqua Propylene Glycol Aloe barbadensis leaf juice Sodium citrate Citric Acid Phenoxyethanol Benzoic Acid Dehydroacetic acid…

Average Rating:


(88 Reviews) 81 out of 88 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(11%)
 
(28%)
 
(59%)

Best Uses Nappy Changing (37%) Overnight (5%) Baby (2%) Face (2%) All round (1%) Any age (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%) Grandparent (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Convenient (29%) Absorbent (21%) Portable (14%) Easily Cleaned (11%) Comforting (9%) Good Value (7%)

There are 88 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Wipes are fine, but they dont re-seal.."

Review date: 22/07/2014

"The wipes are fine, though probably not as wet/moisturising as other ones that weve used. For the price, the product is good. But, on all of the packs that weve used, the re-sealable sticker doesnt really stick back down again, leaving you with air getting in to the packet, so they will dry out.."

Average Rating:


By Charlie from Cotswolds Cotswolds on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money!"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Does the job perfectly, no different to expensive brands quality but at half the price. Dont mind doing the switch and save me some money. Brilliant!"

Average Rating:


By Sam from Surrey Surrey on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"We are a special school and use hundreds of babywipes. The Kiddicare wipe does exactly what it says on the tin."

Average Rating:


By The Administrator Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"We always stock up on these wipes. Great value. Compared to other brands they dispense well and are strong and not fluffy"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Spoon from cheltenham cheltenham on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"WOW love these great !"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"Love love love these they are such a great product so soft and easy to get out of the packet at a real bargain price these are a must have I buy loads to stock up on so I never run out I would highly recommend these baby wipes to any mother and father out there !! Very happy with my purchase as…"

Average Rating:


By Vanda1991 from Telford Telford on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for bottoms and easy clean ups"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"These wipes are such good value, essential when we have packets of them everywhere and get through a huge amount of them! They feel very soft and dont tear (unlike the more expensive brand I used to use!) The fact that theyre non-fragranced is a plus for me too - one less unnecessary ingredient."

Average Rating:


By Lizzie Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Complaining delivery driver"

Review date: 14/06/2014

"Used for many things. Gentle, soothing and hygienic."

Average Rating:


By Delboy Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 14/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best value for money"

Review date: 12/06/2014

"Ive tried expensive organic wipes through to cheapest supermarket own brand wipes, and found these to be as good as the leading brands, but at a cheaper price than the cheapest supermarket brand! They are moist enough and large enough to do the job, and being fragrance free are sensitive to my…"

Average Rating:


By Werebear from Bristol Bristol on 12/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wet wipes"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"we use these wet wipes for any number of things including the babies"

Average Rating:


By sparkie from huntingdon huntingdon on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Value for money"

Review date: 21/04/2014

"Great value for money. They are a little thin, but I still use the same quantity as I woud have with the brand leaders. They are wet enough to get the job done."

Average Rating:


By SweetSD from London London on 21/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely cheap wipes"

Review date: 17/04/2014

"I love these wipes, thick enough to deal with messy nappies and kind on my purse. I use them to wipe bottoms, faces, hands and the highchair tray."

Average Rating:


By Laura J from Surrey Surrey on 17/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ok for a budget wipe"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"The wipes are ok Ive found that I use more than I would with a branded wipe so possibly not much cheaper. States that they come in a box of 12, they dont they come in a pile singulary."

Average Rating:


By crazyaboutmoo Verified Reviewer from up north up north on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions