Happy Hopperz - Red Bull

Strengthens core muscles, increases balance control & develops coordination skills. Not since the past crazes of the Rubik's Cube, My Little Pony, Cabbage Patch Kids & Space Hoppers has the children's toy market seen a product that has the potential to capture the imagination of a young child as…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 4 out of 5 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Indoors (80%) Outdoors (80%) Playtime (80%) Infants (40%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Child Care Professional (20%) First Time Parent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Fun (80%) Easy to Set Up (60%) Lightweight (60%) Stable (60%) Strong Construction (60%) Comfortable (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Looks great, sturdy, popular."

Review date: 14/07/2013

"9 month old baby can use it if we support him. Loves it. Enjoys holding the horns and bouncing on it. Loves to sit facing it and reaches out to hug it and feel it. Will be even better as he gets older. I love the look of it and happy to have it in the living room on show."

Average Rating:


By Cmf Verified Reviewer from London / Kent London / Kent on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 22/01/2013

"Used all day long by various children a good toy for exercise and balance for children."

Average Rating:


By Richard wood Verified Reviewer from Dunfermline Dunfermline on 22/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Above and beyond whats expected"

Review date: 05/07/2012

"Fun and really eye catching for the kids."

Average Rating:


By Carrie G Verified Reviewer from Bromsgrove Bromsgrove on 05/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great hopper"

Review date: 02/03/2012

"Amazing! My boys love them! They have one each and have great fun playing together x"

Average Rating:


By Cla1re from Bath Bath on 02/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"kids will love this inflatable bouncer"

Review date: 02/02/2012

"any youngster will love the happy hoppertz, as well as helping to develop your little ones co-ordination skills and balance it also strengthens their core muscles. the bright inflatable toy will offer your little one hours of entertainment as they bounce around the garden. the bouncers have ears and…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 02/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions