Phil & Teds Universal Cup Holder - Black

The Phil & Teds Universal Cup Holder allows you to bring along your favourite drink on all your outings. Simply fits on to the stroller handle. Suitable for the Verve, Explorer and Smart Buggy DIMENSIONS ” Easy to Fit ” Lightweight ” Universal

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 9 out of 10 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(20%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (30%) Everyday Use (10%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) First Time Parent (40%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (10%)

Pros Lightweight (90%) Practical (70%) Durable (60%) Easy to Set Up (60%) Washable (40%) Easy To Clean (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Easy peasy"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"Easy to attach, doesnt come off unless you want it off. Could be slightly deeper but like width."

Average Rating:


By Mixedup Verified Reviewer from South west South west on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Just remember to remove before you fold the chair as it will fly off."

Average Rating:


By Ash Allen Verified Reviewer from High wycombe High wycombe on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not bad!"

Review date: 06/12/2013

"Thought this was be a really good idea. It is fine as long as you are on a flat surface. Hit the bumps and it goes everywhere! Quite a thin piece of plastic for the money but it does fit securely."

Average Rating:


By CB Verified Reviewer from Worcs Worcs on 06/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Cup Holder"

Review date: 13/04/2013

"A perfect idea and will be well used without doubt."

Average Rating:


By KJ Verified Reviewer from Preston Preston on 13/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great stuff!"

Review date: 23/01/2013

"this is something i have always been moaning about not having it but never had time to get my head round it but now, when baba no 2 has arrived, i need one hand to push the pram, and the other to hold my older girl so no hand for a coffee!!!! and with the 2 little ones, coffee is my fuel, and it is…"

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 23/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a must have accessory for verve"

Review date: 22/01/2013

"This is a must have accessory for vibe/verve owner. I just bought it and it is brilliant as my wife like to drink coffee while walking."

Average Rating:


By aku from sheffield sheffield on 22/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 02/08/2012

"Just clips stright on, no messing at all."

Average Rating:


By richard84 Verified Reviewer from Haslemere Haslemere on 02/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 21/04/2012

"Great item but could do with being a little deeper as its quite wide."

Average Rating:


By Poll Verified Reviewer from Weston super mare Weston super mare on 21/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin?"

Review date: 09/10/2011

"Useful"

Average Rating:


By Nmk Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great idea when out and about"

Review date: 06/09/2011

"The Phil & Teds Universal Cup Holder allows you to bring along your favourite drink on all your outings. Simply fits on to the stroller handle. Suitable for the Verve, Explorer and Smart Buggy."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 06/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions