Dreamgenii Lite Pregnancy Pillow

The Dreamgenii Lite Pregnancy Pillow is specifically designed to help you sleep during your pregnancy. The shape has been deliberately chosen to support your back and your bump, and to help you sleep on your side. Lying on your front or back after the first trimester can become uncomfortable for…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 12 out of 12 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Sleeping (25%) During Pregnancy (16%) Bedtime (8%) Comfy Pregnancy Pillow (8%) Great Night Sleep (8%) Mums to be (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (91%)

Pros Easy To Use (83%) Compact (75%) Easy To Clean (66%) Portable (66%) Durable (33%) Comfortable (25%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"This product is amazing!!"

Review date: 19/06/2014

"This pillow has been a blessing, it has really helped me to get a better nights sleep and it is really comfortable. Everything you need when you are pregnant. Would recommend to all, great buy!!"

Average Rating:


By TJ from Midlands Midlands on 19/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/04/2014

"Since buying this pillow I have had the best nights sleep - I kept waking up on my back and this pillow stops me from doing this now! Fantastic buy and is compact so perfect for taking on holiday or on overnight stays"

Average Rating:


By Jem from Winchester Winchester on 25/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"Fantastic service! Wrong delivery address was sorted in no time with very helpful and efficient staff. I couldnt praise highly enough!"

Average Rating:


By Katy Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definately buy this again"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Very happy with my purchase, nice and compact so I can take it on weekends away / holidays. Very comfortable I am getting a much better night sleep. I am normally a back sleeper so I bought this to support my bump and my back and help me to stay off my back - it certainly does all three."

Average Rating:


By Marie Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very comfy"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"I bought this as I started to get belly ache when laying on my side but this wedges your belly and chest to provide great support and lets you lean on on the cushion behind your back to take the pressure from your hips ."

Average Rating:


By Metney Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Comfy pillow!"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Really comfy pregnancy pillow! Supports my bump and my back and feel much more comfortable in bed too. Great as its small enough to take away for the weekend also too."

Average Rating:


By NicolaFlorence Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 06/11/2013

"Compact pregnancy pillow. Supports back and bump without having to have a massive body pillow :) great delivery service"

Average Rating:


By Bestyroo Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 06/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great pregnancy pillow"

Review date: 07/07/2013

"I previously owned a dreamgenii pregnancy pillow (the full length one) but as I have suffered no hip pain in either pregnancy, I decided to get this light version as it would be cooler in the summer. Its great and I much prefer it to the larger version."

Average Rating:


By Charlies mummy Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 07/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/04/2013

"I would recommend this to any mums to be, as this helps with hip pain when your in bed."

Average Rating:


By MissHicks27 Verified Reviewer from Ipswich Ipswich on 06/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Awesome!!"

Review date: 18/01/2013

"Has helped me get an amazing nights sleep for the first time in a long time!"

Average Rating:


By Mrs J Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 18/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excelent does exactly what it says"

Review date: 13/06/2012

"I suffer with a bad back and so havent been able to sleep on my back since i was about 14weeks pregnant. This pillow is great as it keeps me on my side so i can get a good comfortable nights sleep. I would definately recommend this product"

Average Rating:


By Tots Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 13/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great support both for bump & back!"

Review date: 28/12/2011

"This Dreamgenii Lite Pregnancy Pillow has helped me get comfy at night. You dont have to worry about moving the pillow around to make sure your bump is supported as the pillow is both sides. You get support on your back and you bump throughout the night."

Average Rating:


By Kirsty from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 28/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions