Fisher-Price Precious Planet Big and Small Splash Mat

The Fisher Price Precious Planet Big & Small Splash Mat is ideal for use under a highchair to save the floor from spillages. This durable wipe clean mess mat, held in place with non slip rubber material, will catch all those missed mouthfuls before they hit the floor! Features - Wipe clean -…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(57%)
 
(42%)

Best Uses At Home (100%) Travel (71%) Infant Seating (28%) Baby Seats (14%) Meal Times (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (85%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%)

Pros Easy To Clean (100%) Lightweight (100%) Portable (85%) Easily Stowed (42%) Stylish (42%) Easy To Assemble (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Useful mat"

Review date: 09/02/2013

"This is certainly a useful mat to go under our highchair. It could do with being a bit bigger, though, as when our son throws food off it can go further than the mat!"

Average Rating:


By JanineRockChick from Kettering Kettering on 09/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/01/2013

"This is a great product, a very good size and easy to clean"

Average Rating:


By SJ Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 13/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 13/01/2013

"Good product"

Average Rating:


By Heba Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service and product is ideal"

Review date: 28/09/2012

"Great, fun picture, not too ott, easy to clean and avoids carpet getting filthy with dropped food and spillages. Exactly what I needed."

Average Rating:


By Polly Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 28/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product but could be bigger"

Review date: 24/09/2012

"Could be bigger but good product"

Average Rating:


By KD Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 24/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"High quality, fantastic design"

Review date: 14/02/2012

"Lovely design, very low price. Not much more to say about a splash mat but would recommend highly to anyone who is starting weaning their baby"

Average Rating:


By Paul & Kelly from Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire on 14/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ideal for use under a highchair"

Review date: 16/11/2011

"This durable wipe clean mess mat, held in place with non slip rubber material, will catch all those missed mouthfuls before they hit the floor! the mat is wipe clean and folds away for travelling or storage"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 16/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions