Fisher-Price Precious Planet Big & Small Change Mat Reviews - Kiddicare

Fisher-Price Precious Planet Big & Small Change Mat

Make changing time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. This Changing Mat features a blue background with Mummy and Baby giraffe surrounded by trees and leaves with printed writing saying ”Animals Big & Small, We Must Protect Them All” on the front of the Changing Mat…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (57%) Gift (14%) Nappy changing (14%) Travel (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (14%) Medical Professional (14%)

Pros Comfortable (57%) Easy To Clean (57%) Easy To Use (42%) Good Value (42%) Durable (28%) Lightweight (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Pleased with this changing mat."

Review date: 30/03/2014

"Im very pleased with this changing mat for my Granddaughter.I havent tried it out myself, (!) but my daughter-in-law is happy with it! Baby was comfortable and the mat is wipe cleanable in case of mishaps .."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good size and colour for oops moments!"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"This is one of the best priced mats around but met all our needs. Its a great colour to hide all those oops stains too!"

Average Rating:


By Anniebelle Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 21/01/2013

"Really good quality mat, lovely size, fits onto our changing station perfectly"

Average Rating:


By MBELL Verified Reviewer from Wigan Wigan on 21/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely soft mat"

Review date: 01/01/2013

"Baby is not here yet, so havent had a chance to use it, but the mat itself is very well padded and soft, plus it looks lovely and colourful. It is a perfect fit for the Kiddicare wooden cot top changer. It looks like it would be very easy to wipe clean as well."

Average Rating:


By P from England England on 01/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So cute"

Review date: 18/09/2012

"This is nicely padded and has cute animals on it. This was a gift and was well received."

Average Rating:


By Natty Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 18/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/09/2012

"Lovely changing mat!Couldnt fault it!!"

Average Rating:


By Dolly Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 04/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Make changing time nice & comfy for baby"

Review date: 16/11/2011

"Make changing time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. This Changing Mat features a blue background with Mummy and Baby giraffe surrounded by trees and leaves with printed writing on the front of the changing mat with multicoloured dots on all the padded sides, and just…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 16/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions