Fisher-Price Animals Of The Rainforest Tall Giraffe Change Mat Reviews - Kiddicare

Fisher-Price Animals Of The Rainforest Tall Giraffe Change Mat

Make changing time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. This Changing Mat features the tall Giraffe surrounded by vines with colourful monkey and bird on the front of the Changing Mat with multicoloured stripes on all the padded sides, and just plain white on the…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 16 out of 16 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(50%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Newborn (56%) Infants (43%) Premature Babies (25%) Toddlers (18%) Babies in nappies (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (37%) Grandparent (18%)

Pros Easy To Clean (62%) Comfortable (37%) Durable (37%) Stable (18%) Practical (12%) Bright (6%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Changing Mat"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"Does what it says. Ideal for purpose"

Average Rating:


By Gran P Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic"

Review date: 14/01/2014

"great service Arrived next day very impressed"

Average Rating:


By Lorraine Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 14/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Change mat"

Review date: 06/09/2013

"Bit bent when arrived in packaging but otherwise perfect"

Average Rating:


By Sarah mummy Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 06/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and fun"

Review date: 17/07/2013

"I wanted a unisex mat as I didnt know what I was having and didnt want to stick to creams, beige and muted pastels like a lot of unisex items. This is fun, bright and looks great in the nursery."

Average Rating:


By NikiA Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says!"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"A little thin but no worse than any other ive looked at. Great design, matches my theme perfectly!"

Average Rating:


By Emsky from Leicester Leicester on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Changing mat"

Review date: 30/03/2013

"Still expecting first baby so obviously this hasnt had any use yet! Looks as though it would be comfy and hard wearing though. It looks easy to clean. Lovely neutral colours to match our nursery. Like the fact there are only pictures and only the brand wording on it, no inane i.e. cute and cuddly…"

Average Rating:


By Sions1 Verified Reviewer from Caernarfon Caernarfon on 30/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fisher Price Mat"

Review date: 02/02/2013

"I have found the mat to be an excellent replacement of a previous change mat I had which became all split. The mat is well padded, a good size and feels soft and comfortable."

Average Rating:


By Cheesh Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 02/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality item"

Review date: 04/01/2013

"Havent used yet as baby not here but looks a quality product, cant wait to use it in our jungle themed nursery!"

Average Rating:


By Saintlizzie from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 04/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/12/2012

"Exactly what I needed. also a fun design."

Average Rating:


By gran of course Verified Reviewer from burwash burwash on 24/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we wanted"

Review date: 04/07/2012

"Really happy with our change mat, it is easy to keep clean and great for around the home although would not be suitable for transporting."

Average Rating:


By Squirrel Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 04/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value product"

Review date: 06/06/2012

"Good value for money, no fuss, no frills but does exactly what its meant too."

Average Rating:


By CSR Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Animals of the Forest changing mat"

Review date: 21/02/2012

"Looks the part - colourful picture."

Average Rating:


By Pops Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 21/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions