Kiddicare Funky Friends Cot/Cotbed Quilt & Bumper Set

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Funky Friends Quilt & Bumper Set will look great in your little ones cot/cot bed. It features all of our…

Average Rating:


(54 Reviews) 52 out of 54 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(46%)
 
(48%)

Best Uses Sleep (46%) Comfort (35%) Everyday Use (29%) Rest (12%) Safety (12%) Decoration (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (51%) Grandparent (29%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Child Care Professional (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Comfortable (70%) Soft (44%) Good Value (35%) Playful Design (31%) Lightweight (27%) Easy To Clean (24%)

There are 54 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"colourful set"

Review date: 10/11/2014

"Love the quilt. Bought to match changing mat and other items with the same design. I didnt really need (or want) the cot bumper as we have a travel cot for our granddaughter but I loved the design and the price was reasonable so I decided to buy it anyway."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Carol from Waterlooville Waterlooville on 10/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, price and service"

Review date: 05/11/2014

"Well made cosy product at a great price - washes well too. Quilt is cosy but still light enough to not restrict baby."

Average Rating:


By Tiffanys from Hampshire Hampshire on 05/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 03/11/2014

""I would recommend this product""

Average Rating:


By nelsonvcunha Verified Reviewer from leeds leeds on 03/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good value for money"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"I bought the cot bumper and quilt to match the curtains and lampshade. I have also ordered the changing mat and growbag, so now my first baby grandson has the whole bedroom matching and it looks fabulous. My daughter and I are over the moon, the nursery looks so clean and bright and is such good…"

Average Rating:


By mrsfussypants from northumberland northumberland on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and bright"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Bought to use in the petite / small cot as the quilt seems the best size , plus lovely bright colours and a great price"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely but small"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"Lovely set, it is designed for a small cot though so the duvet is a little small for our cot bed (just touches each side but cant be tucked in) - not a problem for us as well be using the Funky Friends sleeping bag"

Average Rating:


By MartinMcFly Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small but cute"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"Looks lovely and is neutral (so if like us you dont know the sex yet it doesnt matter). It is designed for a small cot, weve used it on a cot bed as we like the pattern and it fits OK, well be using a Funky Friends sleeping bag so the duvet only just touching either side of the cot is no problem"

Average Rating:


By MartyMcFly Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small but lovely"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"Its a bit small for our Mamas and Papas cot bed but does just about fit - duvet touches both sides but isnt a problem for us as well be using the Funky Friends sleeping bag"

Average Rating:


By MartyMcFly Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful colour"

Review date: 06/06/2014

"Beautiful colour and design. Small for a cot bed."

Average Rating:


By Mo Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 06/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely design but not very big"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"i love the design/pattern but its not very big an a little on the thin side."

Average Rating:


By kp from shropshire shropshire on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this set"

Review date: 09/05/2014

"Really nice, looks better than in photos really cute"

Average Rating:


By kmc from downpatrick, county down downpatrick, county down on 09/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright, fun and good value"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Should have a slightly bigger size for cot beds"

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions