Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Cot/Cotbed Quilt & Bumper Set Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Cot/Cotbed Quilt & Bumper Set

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Funky Friends Quilt & Bumper Set will look great in your little ones cot/cot bed. It features all of our…

Average Rating:


(43 Reviews) 41 out of 43 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(2%)
 
(41%)
 
(53%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (37%) Sleep (37%) Comfort (30%) Rest (11%) Gift (9%) Decoration (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Grandparent (32%) Parent of Two or More Children (13%) Child Care Professional (11%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Comfortable (69%) Good Value (44%) Lightweight (34%) Soft (34%) Easy To Clean (30%) Playful Design (30%)

There are 43 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Bright, fun and good value"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Should have a slightly bigger size for cot beds"

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Purchased as a spare quilt for when my babies main one is in the wash. Very cheerful design, good quality at a fantastic price. Begrudge spending a fortune on a spare quilt so this was perfect."

Average Rating:


By MarieD Verified Reviewer from Bagshot Bagshot on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and funky"

Review date: 02/11/2013

"Bought this for our grandsons cot, lovely and bright with funky animals, would suit almost any colour room. Great value for money. The quilt is quite lightweight but our grandson loves his blankets so perfect for extra covering."

Average Rating:


By Grandma C Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 02/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"colourful bumper my baby enjoys looking at the animals and colours, lightweight quilt but will not use until baby is older."

Average Rating:


By kate33 Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute"

Review date: 24/09/2013

"Lovely looking but a bit small for a cotbed. The quilt is quite thin so more suited to warmer weather. It is a lovely design and my son likes it just a shame the bumper is to small for his cotbed"

Average Rating:


By Adsmum Verified Reviewer from Chichester Chichester on 24/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bedding set"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"This a great bedding set that is reasonably priced. It looks lovely in the nursery and is great for a boy or a girl. I have used the bumper beneath the mattress as I have the cot on the highest setting and it hides a my storage prtfectly."

Average Rating:


By raerae Verified Reviewer from warrington warrington on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely an bright"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"This is a lovely bedding set its bright, fun and is brilliant for a parent who wants to keep the sex of their baby a secret till the big day, I would recommend this to anyone who is board of the bland cream and beige scheme"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"Great product with brilliant colours and design, not big enough for my cotbed though, also difficult to tie on as I have solid ends so not secured as well as could be"

Average Rating:


By Bubba Mumma from Chelmsford, Essex Chelmsford, Essex on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely vibrant set!"

Review date: 13/06/2013

"Bought this as a second set and love it!"

Average Rating:


By X-ray lady Verified Reviewer from Newport Gwent Newport Gwent on 13/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great set"

Review date: 19/05/2013

"lovely design"

Average Rating:


By gran Verified Reviewer from london london on 19/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and colourful"

Review date: 16/05/2013

"This is a very colourful, funky design among the nicest I have seen. The only con is that it is quite thinly padded. On a cotbed just one bumper covers only a small area. Baby granddaughter sleeps with feet at one end and head in middle so even two of these would not provide padding all round. Also…"

Average Rating:


By GrannyG Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 16/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cot/cotbed quilt and bumper set"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"The delivery was extremely very good. I ordered the product and got it by Tuesday.The deliverys timing was spot on. We were very impressed. We havent put the cot up as yet but have checked and all the pieces are there. The mattress looks very good."

Average Rating:


By Soni Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions