Kiddicare Funky Friends Cot/Cotbed Quilt & Bumper Set

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. This Funky Friends Quilt & Bumper Set will look great in your little ones cot/cot bed. It features all of our…

Average Rating:


(51 Reviews) 49 out of 51 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(45%)
 
(49%)

Best Uses Sleep (43%) Comfort (33%) Everyday Use (31%) Rest (11%) Decoration (9%) Safety (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (52%) Grandparent (29%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Child Care Professional (11%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Comfortable (68%) Soft (43%) Good Value (37%) Lightweight (29%) Playful Design (29%) Easy To Clean (25%)

There are 51 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very good value for money"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"I bought the cot bumper and quilt to match the curtains and lampshade. I have also ordered the changing mat and growbag, so now my first baby grandson has the whole bedroom matching and it looks fabulous. My daughter and I are over the moon, the nursery looks so clean and bright and is such good…"

Average Rating:


By mrsfussypants from northumberland northumberland on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and bright"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Bought to use in the petite / small cot as the quilt seems the best size , plus lovely bright colours and a great price"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely but small"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"Lovely set, it is designed for a small cot though so the duvet is a little small for our cot bed (just touches each side but cant be tucked in) - not a problem for us as well be using the Funky Friends sleeping bag"

Average Rating:


By MartinMcFly Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small but cute"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"Looks lovely and is neutral (so if like us you dont know the sex yet it doesnt matter). It is designed for a small cot, weve used it on a cot bed as we like the pattern and it fits OK, well be using a Funky Friends sleeping bag so the duvet only just touching either side of the cot is no problem"

Average Rating:


By MartyMcFly Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small but lovely"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"Its a bit small for our Mamas and Papas cot bed but does just about fit - duvet touches both sides but isnt a problem for us as well be using the Funky Friends sleeping bag"

Average Rating:


By MartyMcFly Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful colour"

Review date: 06/06/2014

"Beautiful colour and design. Small for a cot bed."

Average Rating:


By Mo Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 06/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely design but not very big"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"i love the design/pattern but its not very big an a little on the thin side."

Average Rating:


By kp from shropshire shropshire on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this set"

Review date: 09/05/2014

"Really nice, looks better than in photos really cute"

Average Rating:


By kmc from downpatrick, county down downpatrick, county down on 09/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright, fun and good value"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Should have a slightly bigger size for cot beds"

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Purchased as a spare quilt for when my babies main one is in the wash. Very cheerful design, good quality at a fantastic price. Begrudge spending a fortune on a spare quilt so this was perfect."

Average Rating:


By MarieD Verified Reviewer from Bagshot Bagshot on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and funky"

Review date: 02/11/2013

"Bought this for our grandsons cot, lovely and bright with funky animals, would suit almost any colour room. Great value for money. The quilt is quite lightweight but our grandson loves his blankets so perfect for extra covering."

Average Rating:


By Grandma C Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 02/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"colourful bumper my baby enjoys looking at the animals and colours, lightweight quilt but will not use until baby is older."

Average Rating:


By kate33 Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions