Munchkin Heat Sensing Bath Grippy Dots (Pack of 6)

With 6 rubberised, textured grips help prevent toddler from slipping in the bath these Munchkin Grippy Dots are the easiest way to keep your child safe in the bath. The White Hot" system reveals the word HOT when bath water is too hot for baby (about 40C). Also the strong suction grip base with 12…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 16 out of 16 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(25%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Accident Prevention (50%) Everyday Use (43%) Kitchen/Bathroom (37%) Toddlers (31%) Infants (25%) Gift (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (6%) Grandparent (6%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (6%)

Pros Easy Use (50%) Playful Design (50%) Easy To Use (43%) Easy To Clean (37%) Good Value (37%) Quality Construction (31%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Simplest and Best buy yet!!"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"This is a simple product, its very easy to install and looks great in our bathroom. Very practical and I installed it early so that we would become used to it prior to babies arrival, Great safety addition to prevent any slips or trips in the bath or shower."

Average Rating:


By Chris from Kent Kent on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"Excellent delivery as usual Use it in my babys bath to prevent slipping Bright colours make bath time less stressful"

Average Rating:


By Anna from Spalding Spalding on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"happy with purchase"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Use in shower to prevent son falling"

Average Rating:


By trace Verified Reviewer from highlands highlands on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Look lovely as well as practical"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"These matts look great in the bath as well as being practical to stop the bath being as slippy and letting you know if the waters too hot."

Average Rating:


By CRound from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 05/10/2013

"Do their job. Look funky. My son likes to pull them off though and says theyre cake. Otherwise fine."

Average Rating:


By Claudimum Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 05/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!,,,!!"

Review date: 27/06/2013

"As a first time parent I needed something to help break the fear of water, as my 1 year was terrified of it, but these seemed to have dont the job! The colours were so bright they caught the eye of my daughter and she didnt seem to notice the water, and excellent for safety as they grip on to the…"

Average Rating:


By Heena Verified Reviewer from Edmontom, london Edmontom, london on 27/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal"

Review date: 19/06/2013

"Excellent product. Look much nicer than traditional bath mat. Stick really well, offer great grip and hot warning than comes up is quite handy. Have already bought 2nd set for shower and just about to send some to the grandparents!"

Average Rating:


By Gardener from Devon Devon on 19/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"grippy dot"

Review date: 15/06/2013

"I hv yet to use this product. But am hoping will keep little safe from slips and falls in the shower."

Average Rating:


By mummyofone Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 15/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"work well"

Review date: 01/06/2013

"The children really like the spots and we have combined them with a mat as we have a long bath!"

Average Rating:


By happyhan Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 01/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A spotty dotty sucess"

Review date: 05/10/2012

"Fantastic product, makes bathtime more colourful and a delightful product. Much better than a standard bath mat."

Average Rating:


By Greencas Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 05/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Colourful, robust, great for baby baths"

Review date: 09/09/2012

"Id been looking for a bath mat to fit my sons tippitoes big bath for ages when I came across these. Theyre nice and colourful, of high quality and grip really well. Great for transitioning from a small tippitoes bath or tummy tub to the next size up, when baby still cant quite sit up well, then they…"

Average Rating:


By Mummy2DJ from Banbury, OXON Banbury, OXON on 09/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brill product a must have there fun"

Review date: 12/05/2012

"Just want to say what Good old fashioned excellent service and so quick Well done you , if only more companies were like yours !!"

Average Rating:


By Cat Lady Verified Reviewer from Basildon Essex Basildon Essex on 12/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions