BT 250 Digital Baby Monitor

The BT Digital Baby Monitor 250 comes with lots of great features including interference free HD-Sound and a range of up to 50m indoors and 300m outdoors - giving you even more peace of mind with your baby! Loud and Clear You’ll get crystal clear sound, without any interference. To the bottom of…

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 25 out of 26 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(30%)
 
(65%)

Best Uses Newborns (65%) Sleep (57%) Infants (50%) Remote Monitoring (50%) Naps (46%) Toddlers (34%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (34%) Child Care Professional (7%) Grandparent (7%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%) One child plus 1 on way (3%)

Pros Great Features (84%) Clear Signal (80%) Simple (76%) Good Range (73%) User Friendly (73%) Reliable (65%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Exactly what I needed for my newborn!"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"I ordered this monitor after being disappointed with a different branded monitor that didnt pick up the smallest of sounds and I am extremely satisfied with it. As a first time mum I wanted to hear every tiny snuffle when I turned the monitor on, not just be alerted when my little one cries. The HD…"

Average Rating:


By Honeymummy06 Verified Reviewer from South Wales South Wales on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Unreliable"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Good while it works. Have owned two, after a few months display stopped working, battery life deteriorated to an hour or two. It now will suddenly shut down with no warning. Have just had to order 2 new monitors"

Average Rating:


By DrBob from Suffolk Suffolk on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"complete confidence!"

Review date: 10/02/2014

"Allows for remote assurances that all is well without having to go in and potentially disturb the baby. Wouldnt be without it! It has given me greater confidence looking after my first grandchild."

Average Rating:


By grandma of her best boy Verified Reviewer from weston super mare weston super mare on 10/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 09/02/2014

"great product had the older version of this but my son dropped it in the bath so needed a new one for baby coming this one is great."

Average Rating:


By Lukes mummy Verified Reviewer from sauchie sauchie on 09/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gives peace of mind"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Useful at home and neat enough to take away in the storage bag"

Average Rating:


By Cd@ch Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/11/2013

"Excellent product it has a torch so you dont have to switch the light on when baby is sleeping. There is a temperature light on the monitor and it plays lullabies. My sister recommended this to me and I would definitely recommend it to someone else"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 01/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/11/2013

"Everything about this baby monitor is great its easy to use plays soft music to help ur child sleep a touch on it so u dont need to turn the light on n alot more stuff and it arrives in great condition also i have been lookin all over for this one and there all wanted over £100 it also tell you how…"

Average Rating:


By kirsty Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 01/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/10/2013

"Had this product with my first child and still use the base part for music at night. The battery didnt last as well the first time round, however hasnt stopped me getting another one as very simple to use and very clear, even on the lowest setting."

Average Rating:


By Stacey from Brighton Brighton on 18/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Reliable and Rechargeable"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"Recommended product to us by other parents due to the combined features and good battery life with rechargeable batteries. Nice design"

Average Rating:


By A & R from Essex Essex on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would reccomend this product"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"I only wish I had updated our baby monitor earlier. This monitor is extremely clear and the ability to play music remotely is very helpful. This product gives me confidence."

Average Rating:


By Batty Verified Reviewer from Salisbury Salisbury on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this monitor."

Review date: 24/07/2013

"This a great monitor. I would highly recommend this one. We have three floors so its very handy that you can talk to the base unit and switch on different things from the handset. Saves running up and down constantly."

Average Rating:


By katie from London London on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not due Til September but product good"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"I am due in September so not used monitor properly but have tested the different features etc. all seems great."

Average Rating:


By Jenni Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions