Taf Toys Infant Car Toy

The Taf Toys Infant Car Toy has colourful and soft dolls with rattles, music, and a baby-safe mirror, encourage the development of baby's senses and motor skills. This Car activity centre is for rear facing car seats and keeps baby happy and busy whilst in the car.  Easy to attach and adjust for…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 15 out of 15 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (73%) Newborn (60%) Premature Babies (26%) Toddlers (13%) 3 Months (6%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (46%) First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (13%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (6%)

Pros Easy to install (86%) Safe (40%) Stylish (40%) Easy to Adjust (33%) Sturdy (13%) Brightly coloured (6%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"just what I need"

Review date: 21/07/2014

"I got this product for my 5 month old, he hates being in the car he always screams when he is in it so I needed a distraction for him and he loves it, no tears the first time I used it. :D �"

Average Rating:


By Emmav Verified Reviewer from medway medway on 21/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick effective distraction"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"Extremely quick and easy to clip round car head rest, no adjustment required. Instantly brightens up dull seat view for baby."

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good car baby entertainment!"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"A simple to install, bright, bold baby gym that keeps my 3 month old occupied on any car journey she stays awake for!!"

Average Rating:


By Liz from Llanelli Llanelli on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful toy"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"We installed this toy recently as my 8 month old is pretty alert and I worry shes bored in the back of the car. So far she loves playing with all of the dangling toys, they keep her entertained until she naps. I also bought this as were planning on upgrading her group 0 car seat to an erf car seat…"

Average Rating:


By Cherry Berry from Canterbury Canterbury on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent toy great value for money"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Bought this for my 4 month old baby because she was getting Bored in the car and she loves it! Lots of colours to look at and it keeps her occupied for the car journey. Easy to install and looks lovely. Got it in the sale too so was excellent value for money."

Average Rating:


By Hannah mummy of two Verified Reviewer from Runcorn Runcorn on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bright colours"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Great , car toy distracts the baby will really come into its own on longer journey. As I baby gets older"

Average Rating:


By Islas grandma Verified Reviewer from Louth Louth on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"in car toy"

Review date: 09/01/2014

"Really good toy keeps my little 1 entertained in the car. Fast delivery kept updated with delivery time with texts and emails."

Average Rating:


By sarah from bradford bradford on 09/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fast delivery"

Review date: 23/12/2013

"Havent used product yet as its a xmas present but delivery was brilliant. Week before xmas and it arrived in 24hours. Undamaged. Looks as described"

Average Rating:


By Joey-87 from Essex Essex on 23/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 30/11/2013

"An excellent idea, keeps my 3 month old occupied while on the car. He luvs looking in the mirror smiling at himself. He also enjoys talking to the hanging toys x"

Average Rating:


By Kate from North London North London on 30/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic idea"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"Brilliant idea, 4 week old seems to love looking at it and so easy to fit. And doesnt interfere with getting car seat in or out of car. Will try and get the one for forward facing seat before he needs it"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Verified Reviewer from Ashford Kent Ashford Kent on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 05/03/2013

"Lovely toy, my 13 week old daughter loves it! She likes looking in the mirror and reaching for the toys too."

Average Rating:


By Stacey Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 05/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/02/2013

"This poduct is great perfect for what we needed, there are lots of mobiles on the market for the car but they all attach to the car window which is a pain to get baby in and out as they get in the way. This one is great as you attach to the car seat, very easy to install. Entertains my little one."

Average Rating:


By Gem the mummy :) from Notts Notts on 14/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions