Medela Quick Clean Micro Steam Bags Pack of 5

Safe, quick and practical. With Medela Quick Clean Micro Steam Bag you can disinfect breastfeeding accessories such as bottles and tubes in less than three minutes - it only takes three steps. This makes it faster and easier than boiling. Disinfect with steam During the cleaning process with Quick…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (60%) Breast Feeding (40%) Bottle Feeding (20%) Gift (20%) Travel (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Good Value (60%) Durable (40%) Easy To Clean (40%) Lightweight (40%) Compact (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"product excellent & delivery"

Review date: 04/01/2014

"An excellent product for when the very young grandchildren visit - so practical - saves all that fussing with sterilisers, etc. Easily portable and keeps items sterile for trips out. Pity they were not available 35+ years ago!!!"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Sue Verified Reviewer from New Forest, Hampshire New Forest, Hampshire on 04/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use"

Review date: 20/07/2013

"Really convenient and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Szymy from Leics Leics on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Medela Quick Clean Micro Steam Bags"

Review date: 15/01/2012

"I got these to use on holiday as I did not fancy packing the great hulk that is the normal microwave steriliser. It is incredibly simple to use and so convenient to pack. I have also tried the Lindam ones as they were cheaper but these were far better as they fit much more in and for the price you…"

Average Rating:


By Tree Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 15/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent, quick and easy"

Review date: 05/11/2011

"I use this every time for sterilising breast pump equipment. It is quick and easy to use - only shame is that one bag only lasts 20 times! Excellent though!"

Average Rating:


By Hayley564 Verified Reviewer from Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds on 05/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick Clean Micro Steam Bags"

Review date: 12/09/2011

"Safe, quick and practical. With Medela Quick Clean Micro Steam Bag you can disinfect breastfeeding accessories such as bottles and tubes in less than three minutes - it only takes three steps."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions