Medela Quick Clean Micro Steam Bags (Pack of 5)

Safe, quick and practical. With Medela Quick Clean Micro Steam Bag you can disinfect breastfeeding accessories such as bottles and tubes in less than three minutes - it only takes three steps. This makes it faster and easier than boiling. Disinfect with steam During the cleaning process with Quick…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (60%) Breast Feeding (40%) Bottle Feeding (20%) Gift (20%) Travel (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Good Value (60%) Durable (40%) Easy To Clean (40%) Lightweight (40%) Compact (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"product excellent & delivery"

Review date: 04/01/2014

"An excellent product for when the very young grandchildren visit - so practical - saves all that fussing with sterilisers, etc. Easily portable and keeps items sterile for trips out. Pity they were not available 35+ years ago!!!"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Sue Verified Reviewer from New Forest, Hampshire New Forest, Hampshire on 04/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use"

Review date: 20/07/2013

"Really convenient and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Szymy from Leics Leics on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Medela Quick Clean Micro Steam Bags"

Review date: 15/01/2012

"I got these to use on holiday as I did not fancy packing the great hulk that is the normal microwave steriliser. It is incredibly simple to use and so convenient to pack. I have also tried the Lindam ones as they were cheaper but these were far better as they fit much more in and for the price you…"

Average Rating:


By Tree Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 15/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent, quick and easy"

Review date: 05/11/2011

"I use this every time for sterilising breast pump equipment. It is quick and easy to use - only shame is that one bag only lasts 20 times! Excellent though!"

Average Rating:


By Hayley564 Verified Reviewer from Bury St Edmunds Bury St Edmunds on 05/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick Clean Micro Steam Bags"

Review date: 12/09/2011

"Safe, quick and practical. With Medela Quick Clean Micro Steam Bag you can disinfect breastfeeding accessories such as bottles and tubes in less than three minutes - it only takes three steps."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions