Big Jigs Triangular Wooden Activity Centre Reviews - Kiddicare

Big Jigs Triangular Wooden Activity Centre

This 5-sided, sturdy activity centre will endure for years to come and give young minds plenty to think about! Featuring a wide range of colourful images and words, this learning station is perfect for individual or shared play as it features an abacus, a blackboard and an alphabet learner,…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (100%) Developmental (83%) Gift (66%) Travel (16%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (50%) First Time Parent (33%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Medical Professional (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Easy To Use (83%) Quality Construction (66%) Durable (50%) Good Value (50%) Colorful and Fun (16%) Colourful and Fun (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great multi purpose product"

Review date: 25/01/2014

"Lovely wooden design. Bright, and colourful. Easy for little ones to use with plenty to keep them stimulated - Abacus / alphabet / chalk board / numbers / animals."

Average Rating:


By Booty Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 25/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bright colourful educational item"

Review date: 08/09/2013

"A very bright product with so much to do. Keeps my little one thoroughly entertained. A great self play item as well as an ideal learning tool. Lots to learn with it. Endless fun. Dont forget to buy chalk ;)"

Average Rating:


By Surfashoppa from Surrey Surrey on 08/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect choice for my grandson"

Review date: 07/09/2013

"Grandson loves the abacus side - moving beads across one by one. It is solid and doesnt move. He loves it."

Average Rating:


By aynikteresa Verified Reviewer from swindon swindon on 07/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 02/01/2013

"Looks and feels durable, educational, fun, tactile"

Average Rating:


By Misha Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 02/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks like lots of fun."

Review date: 24/07/2012

"Cant wait to see my granddaughter playing with this, think she will love it. Looks like fun."

Average Rating:


By nannysue Verified Reviewer from Rochester Rochester on 24/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Triangular Activity Centre"

Review date: 03/09/2011

"The Triangular Activity Centre will keep your little one amused for hours on end. Featuring a wide range of colourful images and words, this learning station is perfect for individual or shared play as it features an abacus, a blackboard and an alphabet learner, together with animal and number…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 03/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions