Big Jigs Wooden Hammer Bench Reviews - Kiddicare

Big Jigs Wooden Hammer Bench

6 brightly coloured strong pegs perfect for hammering! Knock them through as far as you can, they won’t fall out, turn the bench over and start again, hours of simple fun. Includes stout wooden hammer for ”happy hammering”. Excellent for developing your child’s eye to hand co-ordination. Features -…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(10%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (60%) Infants (20%) Everyday Use (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%) Grandparent (10%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (10%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%)

Pros Entertaining (70%) Lots of Fun (70%) Easy To Clean (60%) Durable (50%) Portable (40%) Easy to Construct (30%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/11/2013

"Bought this for my 1 year old son, he loves it. Its very colourful. Very easy for him to use and he plays for hours with it."

Average Rating:


By Louise123 Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 15/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good"

Review date: 27/08/2013

"m"

Average Rating:


By m Verified Reviewer from slough slough on 27/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality!"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"Fab game for toddlers"

Average Rating:


By Katie Verified Reviewer from Nuneaton Nuneaton on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Big Jigs Hammer Bench"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"This is a great toy and excellent value. It is worth knowing that the coloured pegs do pull out quite easily so its worth keeping an eye on them if youre out and about: we came close to losing one on a recent car journey!"

Average Rating:


By Diana Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Strongly recommend ;)"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"Child said : wow . . . What a nice colors and started to talk ,, pink , red , yellow , blue;) good for learning colors too . Great outdoor activity for party in the summer;)"

Average Rating:


By Eva Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Fun toy for your growing little one. Love wooden toys for kids and will purchasing more from the range. Very affordable."

Average Rating:


By Miss Gee Verified Reviewer from Luton Luton on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recoment this product"

Review date: 07/03/2013

"i really like this product but after a couple of times of my toddler hammering the pegs the wood dented and the hammer broke, within one day of having this product."

Average Rating:


By bouncy Verified Reviewer from high wycombe high wycombe on 07/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"the best"

Review date: 02/12/2012

"very good for the price"

Average Rating:


By grandad Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 02/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 08/02/2012

"Would recomend"

Average Rating:


By Mouse Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 08/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Big Jigs Hammer Bench"

Review date: 03/09/2011

"The Big Jigs Hammer Bench will keep your little one amused for hours on end. 6 brightly coloured strong pegs perfect for hammering! Knock them through as far as you can, they wont fall out, turn the bench over and start again, hours of simple fun"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 03/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions