Big Jigs Flower Bead Frame Reviews - Kiddicare

Big Jigs Flower Bead Frame

An eyecatching toy, with its brightly coloured beads, metal frame and flower patterns. This wooden flower bead frame will teach your child dexterity, carefully moving the beads around the frame and from flower to flower, watching as they move along and drop, one by one. Features Size: 23cm x 15cm x…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (100%) Developmental (80%) Gift (60%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (40%) Child Care Professional (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Quality Construction (100%) Easy To Use (80%) Good Value (60%) Durable (40%) Easy To Clean (40%) Colorful and Fun (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great toy"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Bought it for an eleven month old but the older two, 2 and 3 years old enjoy playing with it too."

Average Rating:


By Shopalot Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"superb"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Great value & has suction cups so will not fall over or removed when in use"

Average Rating:


By marnpots Verified Reviewer from hampshire hampshire on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Colourful fun toy"

Review date: 09/01/2013

"good value for money"

Average Rating:


By scrappy Verified Reviewer from east anglia east anglia on 09/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty but small"

Review date: 24/07/2012

"Very colourful and pretty but much smaller than was expecting. Sure my granddaughter will love it."

Average Rating:


By nannysue Verified Reviewer from Rochester Rochester on 24/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Flower Bead Frame"

Review date: 03/09/2011

"The Flower Bead Frame will keep your little ones amused for hours on end. This wooden flower bead frame will teach your child dexterity, carefully moving the beads around the frame and from flower to flower, watching as they move along and drop, one by one."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 03/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions