Tomy Megasketcher Classique Reviews - Kiddicare

Tomy Megasketcher Classique

The premium screen of this much loved classic allows budding artists to draw clear, crisp pictures. The pictures magically disappear with a sweep of the screen eraser. The megasketcher pen draws thin lines with four shape stampers included to inspire their artistic creativity. Features - No mess,…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 4 out of 5 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(40%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Infants (40%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (80%) Educational (80%) Durable (60%) Easy To Clean (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I love this and would recommend this"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"My son loves this and is learning to hold a pen which is great!"

Average Rating:


By Rabea from London London on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"Great value for money once again. Brilliant product cant wait for my little one to open it on Christmas Day. Thank you."

Average Rating:


By Mom Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun for all"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"Our 3 year old loves this, asks for lots of things to be drawn and spends ages creating his own images. Only con is the amount of times you need to swipe the screen to clean it, however, this is all part of the fun for our boys."

Average Rating:


By Amy Lou from Chester Chester on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The product was not as expected"

Review date: 09/02/2012

"I wished the board was white and not grey. Bit more strong. The erasing (wiping) notch does not clean properly. We have to do it slowly and several times to clear up the board."

Average Rating:


By Shalini from oxford oxford on 09/02/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"allows budding artists to draw clear,"

Review date: 10/11/2011

"The premium screen of this much loved classic allows budding artists to draw clear, crisp pictures. The pictures magically disappear with a sweep of the screen eraser. The megasketcher pen draws thin lines with four shape stampers included to inspire their artistic creativity"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 10/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions