Motorola MBP11 Digital Audio Monitor Reviews - Kiddicare

Motorola MBP11 Digital Audio Monitor

Motorola's MBP11 Digital Audio Baby Monitor will give you the reassurance that your child is resting peacefully. Equipped with 1.9 GHz DECT 6.0 technology for sound clarity, you can feel comfortable your little one will come through loud and clear when they need you. Data encryption is built-in for…

Average Rating:


(50 Reviews) 46 out of 50 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(6%)
 
(44%)
 
(46%)

Best Uses Naps (72%) Sleep (70%) Infants (58%) Toddlers (56%) Newborns (54%) Remote Monitoring (40%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (46%) First Time Parent (38%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (4%) Medical Professional (4%) Foster carer (2%)

Pros Clear Signal (88%) Simple (86%) User Friendly (82%) Good Range (74%) Reliable (54%) Great Features (26%)

There are 50 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Buy a different one"

Review date: 12/02/2014

"We bought this monitor when our son went in to his own room at 8 months & we will be looking for a replacement. It only picks up louder noises like crying, you cant put your ear to it & hear breathing, it transmits no noise unless there over a certain decibel. Sometimes i wake to hear my son…"

Average Rating:


By Thelly86 Verified Reviewer from Notts Notts on 12/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Pretty basic, but works well!"

Review date: 07/01/2014

"A pretty basic monitor, but thats what we were looking for as we dont really require it at home as such (we live in quite a small flat and unless we close the living room door and bedroom door we have no problem picking up even the smallest whimpers from our son). Main reason for buying a monitor…"

Average Rating:


By Frk_Kjenes Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 07/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cheap, clear and basic"

Review date: 22/12/2013

"I bought this to replace a more expensive listener that no longer worked, and it does what it says it does and is clear. However I miss the features of a more expensive model, such as temp and music, but this is my fault and not that of the product which does all it says it does."

Average Rating:


By feebs01 Verified Reviewer from silverstone silverstone on 22/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"definately recommend"

Review date: 10/12/2013

"excellent value. great range. I have placed it in a hallway outside three bedrooms and it picks up everyone. I can even hear the voices from a room 30 feet away !!! this monitor has taken the place of two moniters - excellent"

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from swansea valley swansea valley on 10/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent sound quality"

Review date: 17/10/2013

"Easy to use, straight out of the box. Very clear sound quality (better than our angel care monitor). Very pleased."

Average Rating:


By Mary from Pinner Pinner on 17/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic monitor"

Review date: 22/08/2013

"we use the monitor when our little girl goes to sleep and we an hear everything she does. its light weight and has a handy belt clip. the battery is good but dont know if i can get a new one."

Average Rating:


By lucy from east devon east devon on 22/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal, modern & great value!"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"I bought this after a different monitor system was given to us that was on its way out (had a camera). I was unsure whether to go for a monitor without a camera, however this monitors fab! Its clear, has great range, and picked up my baby easily!"

Average Rating:


By 1st time mum of 1 from Manchester Manchester on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"Really great product. Great buy"

Average Rating:


By Clair Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Outstanding service"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"great product, great price!"

Average Rating:


By karolina Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Basic. But good"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"This baby monitor looks very basic, and has very basic features. But what more do you need from a baby monitor. It has clear sound, a good battery life and has a good range."

Average Rating:


By CC Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product, very happy!"

Review date: 13/07/2013

"its a great product, i put my 3 month old to bed at 9 and stay up for an extra hour and can hear her clearly if she wakes up.. im impressed and great price!"

Average Rating:


By Mj Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 13/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"Purchased this for my Mum who is child minding my one year old. It was very simple to set up, almost didnt need to read the instructions. Simply does the job and Mum can hear upstairs without now having to have all the doors open."

Average Rating:


By Dibbers from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions