Motorola Digital Wall Plug Audio Monitor (MBP8) Reviews - Kiddicare

Motorola Digital Wall Plug Audio Monitor (MBP8)

The Motorola MBP8 digital audio baby monitor provides crystal clear sound to monitor your baby anywhere in the home. The monitor has a range of 300 meters and an out of range indicator. The volume control is adjustable. The monitor has LED to signify the unit is on. The monitor has a high…

Average Rating:


(56 Reviews) 55 out of 56 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(5%)
 
(39%)
 
(53%)

Best Uses Infants (73%) Sleep (73%) Naps (62%) Newborns (57%) Toddlers (55%) Remote Monitoring (25%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (35%) First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (23%) Child Care Professional (8%) Medical Professional (1%) Of Twins (1%)

Pros Simple (87%) Clear Signal (85%) User Friendly (85%) Good Range (69%) Reliable (64%) Great Features (33%)

There are 56 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"perfect basic model for my needs"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Just what I was looking for. A no fuss product thats easy to use and look after. Compact and space saving plugs straight into socket"

Average Rating:


By PleasedasPunch Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great, simple product."

Review date: 22/03/2014

"This product is very simple and easy to use. The lights display reflects the amount of sound and brings peace of mind. The one downfall is that is must be plugged to a socket at all times so on some occasions I have wished that I had bought portable rechargeable monitors."

Average Rating:


By Mumlu10u from Kent Kent on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, clear sound"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"I plug it in on my landing so it picks up both baby & toddler during afternoon nap. At night I use it in the baby room & night light is a great bonus. I like how its so easy to set up by just plugging straight into mains & switching on. Best one weve had."

Average Rating:


By Shellvl Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant!"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Im a nanny and have two of these monitors to use at work as often found that parents dont have a monitor in each young Childs bedroom only in the babys room. For my own piece of mind I take my own monitors. These are Fab especially for the price. Ive used many monitors over the years and these are…"

Average Rating:


By the nanny Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great monitor great price"

Review date: 10/02/2014

"Easy to use and clear signal. No cables and wires so no danger of tripping over. Great price too"

Average Rating:


By Daniela Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 14/01/2014

"Simple product that does what it says on the tin, have used it for a week so far and not had any issues"

Average Rating:


By gemstar Verified Reviewer from norwich norwich on 14/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Value for money"

Review date: 05/01/2014

"This product is fantastic for the price you pay! I was wary it might not be very clear as it was one of the cheaper ones, but it is crystal clear!"

Average Rating:


By Lauren Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 05/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 03/01/2014

"Very simple and easy to use. No fussy batteries. Simply plug in into each room."

Average Rating:


By GenSan Verified Reviewer from Tenbury Wells Tenbury Wells on 03/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"I have the monitor for when my granddaughter stays and have bought them as presents for 2 expectant parents as I was so impressed with them ."

Average Rating:


By Banma Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good product......"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"Really good product. Easy to set up and gives peace of mind whilst my baby is sleeping."

Average Rating:


By Louise Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product!"

Review date: 17/09/2013

"Great quality at a fab price!"

Average Rating:


By JaneyBaby from Manchester Manchester on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"baby monitors"

Review date: 16/09/2013

"Great to use and clear to hear"

Average Rating:


By dawn seager Verified Reviewer from birmingham birmingham on 16/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions