Joules Mad Hatter Moses Basket - Fitted Sheet Included Reviews - Kiddicare

Joules Mad Hatter Moses Basket - Fitted Sheet Included

A great first bed for any baby. Settle in in style with this beautiful wicker Moses basket with leather handles, protective hood, fitted sheet and cosy Madhatter print coverlet. The Moses Basket gives a safe and secure environment in those important first weeks and offers parents total flexibility…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 15 out of 15 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(26%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Newborn (60%) Everyday Use (33%) Preemies (20%) Gift (6%) Travel (6%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (40%) First Time Parent (26%) Grandparent (20%) Auntie (6%) Second child (6%)

Pros Comfortable (60%) Sturdy (53%) Transportable (40%) Lightweight (33%) Quality Construction (33%) Durable (20%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Mad hatter Moses basket"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"So, fell in love with this as soon as I saw it. Beautiful design, wanted to treat my first little girl with something special ... And it was so worth it! Shes now 13 weeks and just growing out of it now, now weighing just over 12lb. Sturdy, and doesnt make noise like many other Moses baskets. The…"

Average Rating:


By Susie Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice good product, ok delivery!"

Review date: 01/12/2013

"Looks lovely, well made but not ready for use yet so unable to comment much!"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 01/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"Beautiful and great quality"

Average Rating:


By Pillie from Norwich Norwich on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i woulf recommend this product"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"This wicker mosesbasket is so nice and quite big, looked great with matching stand"

Average Rating:


By emma18349 Verified Reviewer from middlesbrough middlesbrough on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased with the quality."

Review date: 20/08/2013

"good quality and value for money."

Average Rating:


By Angie Verified Reviewer from Chatham kent Chatham kent on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definately recommend this produc"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"Totally delighted with the product, so pretty and sturdy. I love it! My little girl is so lucky to have such a lovely moses basket:-)"

Average Rating:


By blondie Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/06/2013

"The moses basket is as described other than it is more pink than red as it is portrayed in pictures. However as I had read previous reviews I knew what to expect. It very pretty and sturdy and by far the best moses basket that I have seen in a very lengthy research of moses baskets."

Average Rating:


By Grandma to be Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 01/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item"

Review date: 14/01/2013

"Great Moses basket - good quality, comfy mattress, lovely fabric and print. As other reviewers have said the colour is a lovely baby pink not red as it looks in the picture"

Average Rating:


By Jenny Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 14/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely pretty moses"

Review date: 18/10/2012

"I love this super cute moses basket. I have just had a little baby girl, she is 3 weeks and she sleeps so well in her moses. I will definietly buy more joules baby things for her."

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Richmond Richmond on 18/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would definately recommend"

Review date: 10/09/2012

"Delivered at exactly the time stated and well packaged. Very pleased with the whole thing"

Average Rating:


By Binny Verified Reviewer from Clevedon Clevedon on 10/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this!"

Review date: 28/06/2012

"I absolutely love this moses basket! As a first time mum I wanted something extra special for my lovely little girl. This moses basket is perfect, not only does it look beautiful, it is very practical and super sturdy. It is very good quality. Very Happy!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Hereford Hereford on 28/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stunning, very pretty"

Review date: 02/06/2012

"Lovely moses basket but picture makes it look red with grey trim its not! its pink with a grey stripy trim, i am going to have to add stuff to make it more unisex but other than that its stunning"

Average Rating:


By mum of 1 and 1 to come Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 02/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions