Joules On the Farm Moses Basket - Fitted Sheet included Reviews - Kiddicare

Joules On the Farm Moses Basket - Fitted Sheet included

A great first bed for any baby. Settle in in style with this beautiful wicker Moses basket with leather handles, protective hood, fitted sheet and cosy On the Farm print coverlet. The Moses Basket gives a safe and secure environment in those important first weeks and offers parents total…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (80%) Baby Showers (30%) Travel (30%) Gift (20%) Developmental (10%) Newborn baby (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (10%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (10%) Medical Professional (10%)

Pros Quality Construction (60%) Comfortable (50%) Durable (50%) Easy To Clean (50%) Easy To Use (50%) Good Value (30%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great product. Highly recommended"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"Great moses basket which is extremely sturdy whilst also looking great. I love the design and that it comes with the sheet and quilt."

Average Rating:


By Nicola-Jane White from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect strong basket,"

Review date: 17/12/2013

"Havent used the product yet as baby is not here, but was looking for a basket that was more hard material as last baby liked to 180 in his basket and ended up falling out. This one is perfect, no chance of it happing in this one :)"

Average Rating:


By DozzaJ Verified Reviewer from Hertford Hertford on 17/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"Delivered very speedily within 36 hrs"

Average Rating:


By Mary from Uk Uk on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent moses basket"

Review date: 28/10/2013

"A beautiful moses basket that is more sturdy than other i had looked at."

Average Rating:


By AJ Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 28/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2013

"I havent used this product yet as baby isnt due until January, but I am very happy with the way it looks and also the bedding that is included."

Average Rating:


By Sophie Verified Reviewer from Alvechurch Alvechurch on 12/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab Moses basket"

Review date: 28/07/2013

"lightweight Moses basket yet very sturdy. Beautiful design. Very comfortable mattress, thicker then others I have seen."

Average Rating:


By A Team Mummy Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 28/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"pleased to bits with this product"

Review date: 04/04/2013

"pleased with prompt service received and delivery instructions which were right on time. thankyou"

Average Rating:


By lyndi Verified Reviewer from herefordshire herefordshire on 04/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous and sturdy moses basket"

Review date: 08/01/2013

"So happy with my purchase of this Moses basket its much nicer than on the pictures and sturdier than most other ones Ive looked at. The sheet is fitted and of great quality and the cover blanket is very pretty and could be used on its own to wrap the baby or in the pram. Highly recommend!"

Average Rating:


By Mararn from Beckenham Beckenham on 08/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful Product"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"Beautiful moses basket. Cannot fault it.....Perfect"

Average Rating:


By Joey Naan Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful wicker moses basket"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"beautiful wicker Moses basket with leather handles, protective hood, fitted sheet and cosy On the Farm print coverlet Features: 100% Cotton (dressing) Wicker Moses Basket Fitted Sheet and Mattress included size 74 x 28cm Suitable from Birth+"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions