Clevamama ClevaFoam Moses Basket Mattress (66cm x 28cm)

The Clevamama" ClevaFoam" moses basket mattress is scientifically proven to reduce the pressure on your baby’s head by 50% whilst also providing up to 80% more support and aid in the prevention of Plagiocephaly (Flat Head Syndrome). The Mattress will ensure your baby has a full and rested night’s…

Average Rating:


(31 Reviews) 31 out of 31 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(25%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Newborn (87%) Premature Babies (25%) Infants (22%) Doesnt Come In Adult Siz (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (67%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Grandparent (6%)

Pros Comfortable (90%) Easy To Clean (48%) Durable (35%) Easily Assembled (25%) Stable (19%) High quality (3%)

There are 31 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Wonderful product!"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"So super soft and comfy, wed love to find one for our bed!! And the delivery was the very next day and they said what time theyd turn up, brilliant!"

Average Rating:


By Newmummybecca Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"moses basket foam mattress"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"delivered when it said they would! not had a chance to use it yet but it is in place and feels amazing for baby! excellent product!"

Average Rating:


By HeatherWaterston Verified Reviewer from Renfrewshire Renfrewshire on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money!"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"The product arrived in a zipped bag with a carry handle which I honestly think is just nice packaging rather than a useful extra with the mattress. I think once the mattress is placed in the moses basket, we wont have a need to move it. Should you want to store the mattress to use again the bag…"

Average Rating:


By Baildon Mummy from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Fits better than the mattress that came with the Moses Basket I brought. (baby not here yet) But feels very comfortable. Also comes with a handy storage bag. Excellent customer service form Kiddicare. Next day delivery with one hour time slot."

Average Rating:


By Charlotte Verified Reviewer from Nuneaton Nuneaton on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Feels so soft and comfy"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"This fits perfectly into our Moses basket after being told we would struggle to get the right one. Feels so nice and soft, can you make an adult one please?!"

Average Rating:


By Lilyorkshirepud Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would but thid product again."

Review date: 25/01/2014

"A very nice an comfy mattress that I hope my new baby will love to sleep on?? Delivery was very good as I recieved up to date texts with a one hour delivery slot. Very good service"

Average Rating:


By sambam Verified Reviewer from bucks bucks on 25/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"so soft and smooth"

Review date: 10/11/2013

"lovely matress soft and durable"

Average Rating:


By Laura from London London on 10/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Moses basket matress"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"Excellent"

Average Rating:


By Ebp Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recomend this product"

Review date: 13/10/2013

"Practical packaging for future storeage, easy clean cover & memory foam feel to matress for excelent support."

Average Rating:


By Miss Thing from Somerset Somerset on 13/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 04/10/2013

"Such a lovely mattress. Fab that it is available in 2 sizes as I struggled to get a mattress to fit my babys Moses basket. Really nice soft cover that is machine washable so very hygienic. Love it!"

Average Rating:


By Lo-Lo Verified Reviewer from South Coast, UK South Coast, UK on 04/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Product"

Review date: 29/09/2013

"Had to return item as i ordered the wrong size but it looked very good quality and well padded."

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 29/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"success!"

Review date: 26/09/2013

"Struggled to find Moses basket mattress to fit old size of mothercare basket. This is perfect and feels v. soft and comfy. Super fast delivery even on free delivery. Fair chuffed x"

Average Rating:


By overhills Verified Reviewer from bonnyrigg bonnyrigg on 26/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions