Clevamama ClevaFoam Moses Basket Mattress Reviews - Kiddicare

Clevamama ClevaFoam Moses Basket Mattress

The Clevamama" ClevaFoam" moses basket mattress is scientifically proven to reduce the pressure on your baby’s head by 50% whilst also providing up to 80% more support and aid in the prevention of Plagiocephaly (Flat Head Syndrome). The Mattress will ensure your baby has a full and rested night’s…

Average Rating:


(51 Reviews) 49 out of 51 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(23%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Newborn (94%) Premature Babies (29%) Infants (21%) Everyday Use (3%) Toddlers (1%) Travel (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) Grandparent (13%)

Pros Comfortable (92%) Easy To Clean (62%) Durable (41%) Easily Assembled (15%) Stable (13%) Easy To Use (3%)

There are 51 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great mattress"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Bought this mattress to replace a thin plastic mattress that came with the Moses basket that we were given. Really really pleased with it. Lovely and thick and swishy with a removable, washable cover for those inevitable spills and accidents! Much happier about baby sleeping in the Moses basket now.…"

Average Rating:


By Bestyroo from Cardiff Cardiff on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended!"

Review date: 12/03/2014

"Used this mattress for my little girl. Slept in moses basket using it until she was 6 and a half months old. I wish we had this mattress a few years back for my son then maybe he would have used the moses basket longer than two weeks!"

Average Rating:


By Marellisrocks Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 12/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very supportive, excellent quality"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"Havent yet used this as baby not yet arrived but hugely better quality than the flimsy, cheap Moses basket mattresses I have seen many of. Extremely happy with the thickness and comfort of the item. Removable cover will be a godsend most likely."

Average Rating:


By C. Dowell Verified Reviewer from Aberdare Aberdare on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth every penny"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"It is really soft and comfortable. Best of all it is easy to clean AND dries really fast. It was a perfect fit for my moses basket- the sizing was very accurate. The removable cover is great. It is breathable which is assuring as my baby is a tummy sleeper (I know!)"

Average Rating:


By Misscurlyk from Chessington Chessington on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress"

Review date: 24/12/2013

"The mattress is very soft and my newborn has no problems with it, as he sleeps well in his basket."

Average Rating:


By Mummy Bear Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 24/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely soft mattress"

Review date: 02/11/2013

"A lovely soft mattress to use in a Moses basket. Difficult to use fitted sheets as it tends to flex with the pull of the elastic but I would definitely use his mattress again."

Average Rating:


By JimJamJen Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 02/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"My baby now sleeps better on this mattress. Its definitely worth buying because the mattress that came with the moses basket is too thin as well. It definitely provides more support to my baby."

Average Rating:


By MumLadyBird Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"the perfect moses basket mattress"

Review date: 28/09/2013

"I bought this mattress for the pushchair basket that our second girl sleeps in, as a new and more comfortable mattress than the original mattress of the basket. Our first child had a bit of a flat head and at the time I bought a pillow for her from the same brand, that I was really pleased with.…"

Average Rating:


By flowerpowergirly from london london on 28/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Doesnt work with fitted sheets"

Review date: 21/09/2013

"This mattress is lovely and I am sure very comfortable for the baby, however as it is very soft you should be aware that it does not work with fitted sheets as it just crumples up when you put them on, so dont waste money buying any, rather get loose sheets."

Average Rating:


By Wolf cub from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 21/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"Love how it comes in in own little zip up bag to keep it clean and makes is easy to carry."

Average Rating:


By Cas from Norwich Norwich on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little mattress"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"Got a moses basket from another retailer, but wanted a better mattress. Was pleased with my purchase from Kiddicare, it was the perfect size as described, looks comfortable and comes in a nice zip up bag, so easy to store until the little one arrives."

Average Rating:


By monkey mamma from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/05/2013

"Purchased this mattress and its exactly what i would expect in a mattress. Would like one for myself!"

Average Rating:


By Babymum from Dartford Dartford on 01/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions