Clevamama ClevaTummy Play Mat Reviews - Kiddicare

Clevamama ClevaTummy Play Mat

Tummy time is an important activity and needs to be part of a baby's routine.    In the first months of life, your baby will learn about movement of their body and develop the physical skills required for rolling over, sitting and crawling. They learn to respond and adapt to challenges. For this…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Newborns (40%) Tummy Time (40%) Everyday Use (20%) Playtime (20%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (40%) First Time Parent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (40%) Entertaining (40%) Comfortable (20%) Easy To Clean (20%) Easy To Use (20%) Good Quality Product (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/02/2014

"This is excellent to assist with babies development and would recommend to all parents to purchase"

Average Rating:


By Missmj Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality product and good value"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Babies dont always like initially but perseverance and short exposure, plus lots of praise pays dividends in the end."

Average Rating:


By top cat Verified Reviewer from Wakefield Wakefield on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ClevaTummy - Is it meant to be lumpy?"

Review date: 28/01/2013

"Hi I brought a Clevamama ClevaTummy Playmat the other day and the curved cushion part is lumpy, can anyone tell me if this is meant to be."

Average Rating:


By NicArt from Essex Essex on 28/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely!"

Review date: 16/01/2013

"Really lovely! Super soft and really padded so nice and comfy for baby. Would definitely recommend"

Average Rating:


By new mum Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 16/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ClevaTummy Play Mat"

Review date: 28/07/2011

"In the first months of life, your baby will learn about movement of their body and develop the physical skills required for rolling over, sitting and crawling. They learn to respond and adapt to challenges. For this reason, a baby needs the opportunity to play on its tummy during waking hours (while…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 28/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions